Logo White
Watch Demo

ARLO Apartments

Own this business?
4.1
77 reviews
|Apartments|Decatur, GA 30030

245 E Trinity Pl, Decatur, GA 30030

(404) 254-2002

https://www.arlodecatur.com/arlo-decatur-ga

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1770 Richmond Cir SE

(404) 627-6302

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Pilgrim Mill Rd # 9

(770) 889-6990

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Real Estate

6355 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 522-0012

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Apartments

4333 Dunwoody Park

(770) 671-9170

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(35) · Apartments

4345 Alta Dr

(844) 318-6756
4.6
(62) · Real Estate

1824 Defoor Ave NW

(404) 352-8777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Arlo, your local Decatur, GA apartment community. Arlo boasts extravagant amenities and a wonderful location just steps away from Decatur Square. Within each of our studio, one, two and live/work bedroom homes, you'll find a gourmet kitchen with stainless-steel appliances, a private balcony, an in-home washer and dryer set, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
77 reviews
556
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
113
  
  • 73 Reviews4.2Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Resident J on BBB

3 months ago

05/04/2020, 06:09 AM
The new property manager Styles is terrible! Poor Customer Service
Respond to negative reviews
Jeremy W on BBB

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 09:49 AM
I applied for the Arlo on October 6, 2020. My application was approved in writing. I received a phone call two days later saying that the apartment actually had special income requirements for the Life Cycle Housing program and I did not qualify. So my application was denied in a phone call. Now it is 3.5 months later and my admin fees have not been refunded. What the Arlo does, is it gives you good news in writing and bad news over the phone, which makes it more difficult to contest as there is no written record of the application denial. I strongly advise anyone applying to keep records of all phone calls you make, including time and person you talk to, and ask that any decisions be sent to you in writing. I have no comment on the quality of the apartment complex. I am sure it is lovely otherwise.
Respond to negative reviews
Luis M on BBB

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 04:00 AM
I have had a great experience at Arlo. Thankfully nothing like the other review on here. It is very walkable and has really been a great place for my boyfriend and me.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tiana A on BBB

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 11:49 AM
I applied for an apartment here with the live work option. The apartment was $1,764 per month so for a live work setting I thought that was a great rate. I completed the application online and called the leasing office the next morning. The assistant manager (****) they told me I was conditionally approved which meant that I pay a full months rent as a deposit. This was a RED FLAG and little did I know I'd get sucked into their scheme. Here is what happened next: I was prompted to come in to the office to show proof of identity and income which I eventually did. (****) the leasing agent told me I had to prove that I made 3x the rent (mind you or a unit that is $1,764 per month and 3x is $5,292) I proved this as well. Then the craziest thing happened. **** stated that I had to make 5,292 x 12 which meant that I had to have $63,504 actually sitting in my bank account PER MONTH in order to rent that unit!!! WHAT THE ENTIRE ****?! I had never heard of anything like this my life and I have rented quite a few places before. I believe this to be discriminatory and also a bait and switch tactic that was poorly done. I need 100% of my money refunded to me. It seems they deliberately scam people into paying for their expensive application fee then use these outlandish tactics to get people into having their backs up against the wall so they can keep the money. This isn't fair to bankroll off other people's desperation of needing a place to live. GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.