Logo White
Watch Demo

Arlington Grove Dental Assoc

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Arlington Heights, IL 60004

3233 N Arlington Heights Rd Suite 308, Suite 200 East, Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 253-5800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

6 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

Rosen Dental
5.0
(307) · Dental

2800 N Sheridan Rd #204

(773) 248-6140

5 people are looking at this business

Chaiken Paul J Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

4711 Golf Rd #412

(847) 679-0555
Pearl Dental Care
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2727 W Touhy Ave

(773) 262-4544
Richard J Chroust Dds
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933

About

In addition to routine dental cleanings, oral exams, and digital x-rays, we offer a full range of restorative and cosmetic dentistry, including Zoom in-office whitening treatment and Invisalign orthodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

11/12/2019, 04:44 AM
Always friendly and thorough. Debbie is great!
Mary J. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

11/08/2019, 04:54 AM
I am always very pleased.
Roger V. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 07:03 AM
Very good
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Roger P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 05:11 AM
All of the people in this office are extremely professional and friendly. They assist in making your dental appointment a pleasant experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 04:54 AM
No waiting. Thorough cleaning and any necessary information was given to maintain great oral health.
Linda H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 12:03 PM
With Dr. Scheperle as "head" of the team at Arlington Dental Arts, I applaud his leadership, sound dental practices, innovative techniques and the latest in technological advances, especially in dental equipment. Dr. Scheperle's staff are professional, kind and attentive!
I had some questions that were answered without hesitation. I highly recommend Arlington Dental Arts to others in need of dental care.
Sandra G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/25/2019, 02:08 AM
Debbie is as gentle as can be when cleaning my teeth.
Dr. Schelpler is also very gentle, have been seeing him since the previous dentist retired. Great location, very clean and friendly office.
Elizabeth S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 03:39 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Scheperle for many years. He's not only kind, warm and funny, he does excellent work. I've never been disappointed by anything he's done to keep my teeth in good shape. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to find a new dentist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 05:55 AM
Best dental office one can find. Very professional, they do excellent work and affordably priced.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.