Logo White
Watch Demo

Ark Angels Pet Care

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Consumer Services|Raleigh, North Carolina 27612

3201 Edwards Mill Rd Ste 141, Ste 141, Raleigh, North Carolina 27612

(919) 782-5421

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

All About Dogs Walking & Pet
5.0
(8) · Dog Walkers

6568 W Nova Dr

(303) 319-4242

2 people are looking at this business

Amy's Pet Sitting Service
5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

3622 E Willow Springs Rd

(425) 275-1286

2 people are looking at this business

Wag 4 Walks
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6299 Hillary Ct

(571) 338-9241

1 person is looking at this business

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

2 people are looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

1 person is looking at this business

Taurus Training
5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

4903 Woodrow Ave

(512) 419-9265

About

Ark Angels Pet Care, LLC was established in 2002 and provides pet sitting and midday dog walking service in Raleigh, Cary, Apex and Garner , North Carolina. Ark Angels Pet Care, LLC has enjoyed a well earned, stellar reputation for more than 15 years and is recommended by many area Veterinarians. The owner, Nancy Stevens, is a Raleigh native and former medical professional who insists on prioritizing a high level of attention to details in order to provide comfort and care to your pets as well as security for your home. Our clients feel completely reassured and have peace of mind each time they travel. Ark Angels Pet Care provides focused love and attention, exercise and all that your pets m

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kai Dawkins on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/07/2019, 00:37 AM
    Their Professionalism and open lines of communication are second to none.
    Sara Molinaro on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/09/2019, 05:16 AM
    Highly recommend Ark Angels Pet Care for your pet-sitting needs! We have 2 cats and have used the service on multiple occasions, with one of the fantastic pet-sitters, Jennifer, coming to our home to take care of our fur babies. They are trustworthy, our cats LOVED Jennifer, she always provided us with daily updates via text so we knew how the cats were doing, and provided an information sheet for when we arrived home with detail from each day we were away. She spent time with our cats ensuring they not only were fed and litter boxes cleaned, but she played with them, brushed them, gave them treats... some nice TLC they needed while we were away. I never felt concerned when Jennifer was watching our cats. Ark Angels Pet Care is professional, caring, punctual, and I have absolutely zero complaints! Nancy, the owner, is a pleasure to work with and super responsive, as well!
    Sara Molinaro on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/09/2019, 02:31 AM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Caroline Allred Parker on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/06/2019, 04:17 AM
    Ark Angels has professional, reliable and caring sitters. Nancy, the owner, runs a well established business and is a pleasure to work with.
    Mary Dean Greene on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/27/2018, 01:09 AM
    Sparka is our soon to be 16 y/o Westie. We were a little apprehensive at first, leaving her in the care of strangers. I was worried that she would be stressed, as Senior animals tend to be about change. But Sue and Chris at Ark Angels took such wonderful care of her while we were away (out of the country the first time!). Sparka loved their visits and companionship. Nancy suggested four visits per day, because of her age. Sue/Chris were in constant contact with us, providing us with lots of information and pics. They followed our instructions perfectly. They even send us notes about how they miss playing with her and how is she doing. When we returned, their were written notes as well. We highly recommend Ark Angels' services for SENIOR DOGGIES!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Mary ! We love Sparka <3

    Lynne Weston on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/24/2018, 01:44 AM
    I love to travel but have to leave my pets at home. Fortunately they are in good hands with ark angels pet sitting, in fact they might be spoiling them a bit too much while I’m away..
    Charlene Gullett-Scaggs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/14/2018, 01:48 AM
    Would highly recommend. Your pets will be in the best care.
    Sue Purkis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/27/2017, 02:30 AM
    My very skittish cat needed someone to take care with of her while I was away. I had one sitter come in, it went ok. Subsequently they decided to take a different job, so then I tried boarding Tiger Lily at the vet's office. This was very traumatic for Tiger Lily and for me. I felt badly that she had to be in a cage when she normally has the full run of the house. When she was at the vet, she didn't even want to eat. This is when I found out about Ark Angels through Angie's List. After talking with Nancy, I decided to try them for a weekend. Michelle was assigned to us. She came by and we tried to introduce them -\-\ but Tiger Lily would have NOTHING to do with her. Tiger hid under the covers in the bed (her safe place). While I was gone, Michelle worked miracles. Due to her patience and love for cats, she was able to not only get Tiger Lily to come out from under the covers on her terms, she even allowed Michelle to pet her and play with her yarn. It is a miracle!!! And Tiger Lily ate and took her medication every day. I would HIGHLY recommend Michelle and everyone at Ark Angels for anyone looking to have a kind and companionate cat sitter.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Sue !Hearing this makes makes our hearts sing !

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.