Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Powder Coat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
9 reviews
|Powder Coating|Phoenix, AZ 85034

5301 E Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 220-0553

http://azpowdercoat.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2452 W Birchwood Ave # 113

(480) 894-8986
4.8
(9) · Consumer Services

32240 W Bud Rd

(520) 568-2003
4.6
(33) · Powder Coating

1616 S Edward Dr

(480) 894-5224
4.5
(23) · Powder Coating

16666 N 32nd St

(602) 765-6800
About

ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deon Dwyer review for Arizona Powder Coat
Deon Dwyer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 03:52 AM
Az powder coat is a joke - they will take your items and lose them, tell you they will call you back and never follow up. AVOID this place
Jay Barringer review for Arizona Powder Coat
Jay Barringer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 14:14 PM
company can't keep invoices straight . tried to make me repay for old invoice. go somewhere else where the employees aren't stupid. I dont have an account there, yet supposedly I left without paying?. then the idiot's wanted me to check my statements. check YOUR employees from taking cash, apparently they just put cash in their pocket, and dont close invoices. learn to run a business
Dean Rambow review for Arizona Powder Coat
Dean Rambow on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:32 AM
Alway do a great job at a great price. Very good at keeping commitments on delivery time.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mauricio Tabares Levit review for Arizona Powder Coat
Mauricio Tabares Levit on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Muzzy review for Arizona Powder Coat
Brian Muzzy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:52 AM
Been going to these guys for the past 8 years off and on for my Powder Coat needs and have never had a bad experience.
Dennis McBroom review for Arizona Powder Coat
Dennis McBroom on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2014, 14:03 PM
This is my first time using Arizona Powder Coat. It will not be the last. The finished work is beautiful, the price was good and they delivered when they said they would. How often does that happen?!? All of the people that I dealt with were very nice and friendly. The next time that I need powder coating, I will be back. Thank you, Arizona Powder Coat!
Mike McKibbin review for Arizona Powder Coat
Mike McKibbin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 06:16 AM
I have been bring everything I had requiring powder coat here for years. Always turns out beautiful and quick! Anything from complete motorcycles to big truck rims. This is the only place I would take my business.
Mark Pierce review for Arizona Powder Coat
Mark Pierce on YellowBot

10 years ago

12/07/2011, 00:07 AM
Great work. Great company. There's an old truism in the world of manufacturing and production: For any given job, when considering speed, quality and cost, you can only pick two. These guys proved this to be wrong. My job was completed ahead of schedule, the price was extraordinarily reasonable and the finished product looks spectacular. No need to look beyond AZ Powder Coat.
j review for Arizona Powder Coat
j on Dex Knows

11 years ago

09/24/2010, 01:13 AM
Arizona Powder Coat Hector and his gang were great did have fabulous job on my chairs. No job to small.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.