Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Pet Mortuary

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mesa, AZ 85204

929 E Juanita Ave # 112, Ste 112, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 899-8855

https://www.azpetmortuary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Serving The East Valley Since 1993. Arizona Pet Mortuary (APM) provides personal and compassionate care after the loss of a pet. We are a family owned and operated business serving Mesa, Tempe, Gilbert, Chandler and all other East Valley areas since 1993. Owner Terry Couts started the business after retiring from the United States Air Force when he realized the need for after-life pet care. His son David joined the business to help families in their time of need. APM understands the value of a family pet and the void the loss can create. We offer professional cremation with options for the ashes to be returned or disposed of by us. Many urns are available with customization available, option

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Marie on Facebook

12 days ago

07/05/2020, 01:04 AM
almost a year ago, we lost our heeler suddenly. they were quick to pick him up from the veterinary hospital and very affordable and compassionate.
Karen Flanagan on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2020, 01:52 AM
Losing my puppy after 11 years was extremely hard. David was very soft spoken and made this a lot easier. This is what we look for when you lose a loved one. I have Kitty ashes in a very tasteful box. Yes there are tears, but thank you for the care you took with my baby.
Steve Morrell on Facebook

6 months ago

01/03/2020, 03:53 AM
I had unusual circumstances and received exemplary compassion, patience and understanding that is exceedingly rare in today's business world. I highly recommend this business for any who require their services.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Britney Marie on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 03:24 AM
You never want to be in need of their services, but when you are, they are amazing. They have been so kind to my family in our time of grieving. After losing one of our oldest in Aug, I hoped I wouldn't have to see them for a long while, but when I had to call again for my next, they were nothing short of amazing.
Cody Timmerman on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 02:47 AM
MAN!!! Where don’t start!? DAVID, you sir are an absolute GOD SEND. You are awesome my man!! David was getting ready to close up shop about 5:45 I called with horrible news that our toy poodle passed.. he agreed to come back to the shop when I arrived as it was going to take an hour to get there. he handled the situation with great care and made the profess REALLY easy! I would highly recommend this place if you loose a fur baby.. I didn’t expect him to actually come back after hours and yet he did! I just wish the world had more “David’s”
Laney Rocha on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:17 AM
Very professional and kind, they were very considerate to our family and what was happening. The urn for our living pet is very beautiful and more then I expected. Thank you SO much for helping us bring our Shady home�
Mac Ch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 16:00 PM
Scott Yeager on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 17:43 PM
They were kind, caring and compassionate during this most difficult time.
Amy Regan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.