Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Pet Mortuary

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mesa, AZ 85204

929 E Juanita Ave # 112, Ste 112, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 899-8855

http://www.azpetmortuary.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serving The East Valley Since 1993. Arizona Pet Mortuary (APM) provides personal and compassionate care after the loss of a pet. We are a family owned and operated business serving Mesa, Tempe, Gilbert, Chandler and all other East Valley areas since 1993. Owner Terry Couts started the business after retiring from the United States Air Force when he realized the need for after-life pet care. His son David joined the business to help families in their time of need. APM understands the value of a family pet and the void the loss can create. We offer professional cremation with options for the ashes to be returned or disposed of by us. Many urns are available with customization available, option

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cody Timmerman on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 02:47 AM
MAN!!! Where don’t start!? DAVID, you sir are an absolute GOD SEND. You are awesome my man!! David was getting ready to close up shop about 5:45 I called with horrible news that our toy poodle passed.. he agreed to come back to the shop when I arrived as it was going to take an hour to get there. he handled the situation with great care and made the profess REALLY easy! I would highly recommend this place if you loose a fur baby.. I didn’t expect him to actually come back after hours and yet he did! I just wish the world had more “David’s”
Laney Rocha on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 08:17 AM
Very professional and kind, they were very considerate to our family and what was happening. The urn for our living pet is very beautiful and more then I expected. Thank you SO much for helping us bring our Shady home�
María Arisbet Chávez on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2018, 09:16 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Donna Reckelhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 19:39 PM
Scott Yeager on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 17:43 PM
They were kind, caring and compassionate during this most difficult time.
Amy Regan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:12 AM
Staci Penrose on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 05:20 AM
It was unfortunate I had to look for these services, my cat passed away even though it was under the treatment of a veterinarian and I was told it is not sick. It was a holiday weekend and rainy I had called other Cremation Services here in the East Valley and was treated very poorly, as one company stated "you do know it's raining out right?" Hmmmm, then I reached out to Arizona Pet Mortuary the gentleman answer the phone I could hear traffic in the background and he was out retrieving a deceased animal on the side of the road, in the rain... he was still friendly and compassionate about my situation. I've since used this company two more times and had the same exact results. Friendly, empa...  more>>
Cameron Buck on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2017, 08:17 AM
Wonderful company, will deal with David for all my pets
Thom Glennon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 05:39 AM
I give them 5 starts and I wish I could give them more because they were exceptional. Very kind and understanding, when they came to pickup my Stella I was asked time and time again if I would like to just let them take care of Stella because he knew how hard of a time I was having. I was able to keep myself together and say my final goodbye to her. Her ashes were returned to me very quickly so she could be placed with her brother that crossed the Rainbow Bridge 9yrs ago, Arizona Pet Mortuary took care of his cremation also. In times when you have to say goodbye to your fur baby just knowing you have someone that is compassionate and caring to call makes it just a little easier. Thank you fo...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.