Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Face Painting

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Hospitality|Chandler, AZ 85249

2925 E Riggs Rd, Ste 8-147, Chandler, AZ 85249

(480) 442-5623

http://arizonafacepainting.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Face Painting & Body Painting for: Birthday Parties, Children / Kids Face Painting, Festivals, Carnivals, Fairs, Special Events, Baptisms, Celebrations, Advertisements, Promotions, Family Events, Bachelorette Parties, School Events, Dance Clubs, Contests, Beauty Make-Up, Belly Painting, Wall Painting (commercial and home), Special FX and more. History Established in 2000. Jocelyn has been a professional face painter for over 11 years. She's been flown out to paint and train others in Japan, the Bahamas, Oscar Parties, Universal Studios, Disney World, Sea World, Hollywood movie sets, and has won numerous industry awards. Her designs have been featured in magazines, face painting

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marsha Hood on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/26/2018, 01:12 AM
    We had Arizona Face Painting for a kids party Saturday. Kids and adults got their faces painted. The quality of work in the amount of time was amazing! You can tell she's a professional! We will recommend to everyone and use them again!
    Barbie Contreras on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/23/2017, 04:49 AM
    Jocelyn is hands down the best face painter! We just happened by her booth at the fair yesterday and we’re so glad we did. My son loved his spiderman face & my friend’s daughter loved her butterfly face � Thank you SO much!
    Alexis Calabrese on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/19/2017, 09:58 AM
    Amazing work!!!!! She Perfectly painted about 15 kids faces in an hour. We loved her
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Nikki Amber on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/12/2017, 14:13 PM
    Ahh mazing work . Very intricate and beautiful. ��
    Alexa Wilson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/17/2016, 11:37 AM
    Ivonne Lanza on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/13/2016, 13:34 PM
    The best in the business!! Creativity is through the roof!!
    Rob McMurtrie on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/22/2015, 08:11 AM
    Jocelyn did a GREAT job on my Grinch face paint. She is extremely talented and professional, and her prices are VERY reasonable. She did such a good job that I won the costume contest I was in.
    Monica Garza on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/23/2015, 07:35 AM
    Jocelyn is truly talented. Everyone was impressed with her work and she was super fast. The children and adults took advantage of getting their faces painted. I would definitely recommend her and would absolutely use her in the future.
    Carissa Fronk on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/14/2015, 09:13 AM
    Jocelyn is amazingly talented! And such a joy of a person to be around. You can't go wrong!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.