Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Diamond Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
908 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Mesa, AZ 85206

6555 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 924-6063

https://www.arizonadiamondcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(17) · Internet Marketing

8724

(480) 559-8885

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Internet Marketing

6424 E Greenway Pkwy #100-328

(480) 405-7100
5.0
(31) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4032 N Miller Rd #104

(480) 725-1547

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

9923 E Bell Rd

(888) 755-4409

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Advertising / Media / Agency

17399 W Buckhorn Tr

(623) 444-6144
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9903 E Bell Road

(480) 699-1524

3 people are looking at this business

About

Jewelry Sales, Diamond Sales, Bridals, Solitares, engagement rings, wedding bands, diamond watches, anniversaries bands, tennis bracelets, diamond earrings, colored diamonds, love story bridals, mountings, promise rings,designer rings, diamond bands, yellow gold chain, 14k, 18k 10k white gold chain, gold charms, silver charms, P4 or Platina jewelry, 1400 loose gems, birthstones, pearls, titanium, tungsten, ceramic bands, cuff links, name plates, tie tacks, money clip, medical alert jewelry, black hills gold, bangles, versace, valentino, aqua master, Custom CAD/CAM Jewelry, charms / pendents, rosaries, Jewelry Repair, Re-mounting, Appraissals, jeweler, birthday gifts, great discounts, layaway

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
908 reviews
5860
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 21:12 PM
Mary was friendly and knew exactly what we wanted thank you so much def a 5 star rating!!!
Holly Jemmings on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 02:49 AM
Back again and this time Roy took care of us and was extremely helpful in picking out the perfect necklace for our daughters 21st birthday. We love Arizona Diamond Center for two reasons, we love their jewelry and everyone their has always been wonderful to deal with. We will be back for more!
Dan Michigan Constantine on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 02:36 AM
Roy helped us and he was awesome. They had a great selection and let me take our time to find perfect gift. I will be back.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Rosalie Prystupa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 01:20 AM
Had the most amazing experience with Mary assisting me with my purchase of my new chain. She is very friendly, knowledgeable of their products and would recommend shopping at Arizona Diamond Center.
Jennifer Dove on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 06:32 AM
Just stopped in to get my 6 month inspection on my ring and team was awesome again!!! Love my ring love the people thank you so much Arizona diamond center!!! Definitely recommend
Carlotta Krueger Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 02:18 AM
mary and ed and Anthony were awsome taking the time to sit and choose the perfect diamond ring for my wife. they always made us feel at home and never pressured treating us like family. the owner should feel very Blessed to have such caring employee. we are truly honored to shop here and for us no other jewelry store will do from here on Arizona diamond Center will be the only store we will shop at thank you guys we truly love you and are so so Blessed to be part of this store
Amy Baker Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 05:46 AM
Stephanie Thayer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 10:58 AM
I always have the best experience at Arizona Diamond Center. Mary was very pleasant and helpful with my experience today. Prices are awesome and quality is always beautiful. Thank you for always making my shopping experience amazing. Looking forward to my next piece. Hopefully Mary will help me again. 😁
JoAnn Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 06:52 AM
Very nice jewelry store. Joe is very knowledgeable and helpful. Beautiful selection and fair prices. Extremely pleasant experience
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.