Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Diamond Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
859 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Mesa, AZ 85206

6555 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 924-6063

https://www.arizonadiamondcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(17) · Internet Marketing
5.0
(10) · Internet Marketing

6424 E Greenway Pkwy #100-328

(480) 405-7100
5.0
(30) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4032 N Miller Rd #104

(480) 725-1547
5.0
(12) · Advertising / Media / Agency

17399 W Buckhorn Tr

(623) 444-6144
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

9923 E Bell Rd

(888) 755-4409
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9903 E Bell Road

(480) 699-1524
About

Jewelry Sales, Diamond Sales, Bridals, Solitares, engagement rings, wedding bands, diamond watches, anniversaries bands, tennis bracelets, diamond earrings, colored diamonds, love story bridals, mountings, promise rings,designer rings, diamond bands, yellow gold chain, 14k, 18k 10k white gold chain, gold charms, silver charms, P4 or Platina jewelry, 1400 loose gems, birthstones, pearls, titanium, tungsten, ceramic bands, cuff links, name plates, tie tacks, money clip, medical alert jewelry, black hills gold, bangles, versace, valentino, aqua master, Custom CAD/CAM Jewelry, charms / pendents, rosaries, Jewelry Repair, Re-mounting, Appraissals, jeweler, birthday gifts, great discounts, layaway

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
859 reviews
5813
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe S. on BirdEye

19 days ago

07/13/2021, 03:15 AM
Hello all, my name is Joe Sheely a truck driver here in Miami for some months now I’ve been battling with my credit score trying to clean off my credit debts including 4 evictions, I couldn’t meet up with the bills due to my wife’s cancer treatment, after spending much on her she died 4 months ago since then I’ve been trying to avoid late payment, I never thought I could pay off my debts in 5 years time, until my late wife’s dad introduced me to a trustworthy hacker who deleted my credit debts , 4 evictions and added a positive trade lines to my report, my FICO score boosted from 570 to 802 excellent score just in 12 days, I’m so glad and confidently recommending 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE to anyone out there in need of credit fix. Write them via: 760pluscreditscore@gmail.com Text. 304 774 5902
Nicole Miller Toomer on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 01:38 AM
Me & my daughter were treated so well by Demi & Ed! They were so friendly, helpful & even funny!😁 Great customer service.
Kellie Marie Bermel-Petraglia on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2020, 01:31 AM
I had my wedding/engagement ring made at AZ Diamond Center. Anthony Hernandez Helped me design my ring and it turned out fabulous He merged the two with a seperate platinum setting and added 2 diamonds with the center stone and 2 sapphire baguettes to make what I really wanted. I couldn't be happier.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Denise Lockhart on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 15:15 PM
What a wonderful experience at Arizona Diamond Center! Edwin and Mary were amazing! We are thrilled with our wedding rings. Highly recommend.
Kristen Hope Reed on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 02:21 AM
Mary was wonderful with helping get my rings appraised 💕 I will definitely be back soon!
Stephanie Camargo on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:17 AM
Love buying my jewelry here! Anthony at the Superstition springs location is my jewelry consultant, hes always very friendly, always concerned about finding the right piece for me and is knowledgeable.
Justin Tipps on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 15:11 PM
They were very helpful and great choice in quality diamonds. I’ll be back for sure!!
Tamara Lytle on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 05:46 AM
The store manager Mary was very helpful and informative. She listened intently to what I was looking for and was able to give me and my mom the most comfortable and enjoyable experience in a jewelry store. I wasn't pressured to buy anything. Mary asked questions to find out exactly what I liked and what I was looking for to help find me the perfect piece for me. The prices are very reasonable as well!
Matt Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 21:12 PM
Mary was friendly and knew exactly what we wanted thank you so much def a 5 star rating!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.