Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Cutlery & Sharpening Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
50 reviews
|Knife Sharpening|Phoenix, AZ 85022

12620 N Cave Creek Rd #4, Ste 4, Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 867-0346

http://www.arizonacutlery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

5115 N Dysart Rd Suite 212

(602) 717-1144

7 people are looking at this business

About

Commercial and residential knife sharpening. New and used knives plus kitchen supplies for sale.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
50 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Astemborski on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 04:21 AM
Kevin, Does a Awesome job Sharpening knives and scissors!❤💥
Rj Medina on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 02:55 AM
Bought some of my first butcher knives from AZ cutlery today great service, great prices, and an amazing selection of very fine cutlery.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 17:45 PM
6 knives sharpened in 15 minutes at $4 a knife. Very professional and reasonable
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lew Michaels on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:15 AM
Brought in my Mora companion HD carbon blade. They gave it back duller then when I brought it in. It won’t even cut a lemon. Horrible service. They messed up the bevel on the tip too. All I read about is how easy these knives are to sharpen. I will never bring my knives here again.
Bryan Rector on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:23 AM
had fantastic service today sharpening up a few very neglecticed kitchen knives. They look brand new!
Dale Lajeunesse on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 07:24 AM
Friendly Fast and quality service! Will return again!!!
Cheri Conquest Hull on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 12:58 PM
Wouldn’t go anywhere else to have my knives sharpened. A repeat customer!
James Widing on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 05:09 AM
Jolene Barton on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 00:19 AM
Been coming for years to this place I have never been disappointed they always follow up on their products and services best place in the valley so far I always come here and nowhere else
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.