Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Comfort Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZ 85020

10631 N. Cave Creek Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 923-2889

https://arizonacomfortspecialists.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034

1 person is looking at this business

About

We service, install and repair all makes and models both residential and commercial HVAC products. We specialize in services from tenant improvements to new construction and are happy to help you with any of the following... Free, detailed Estimates Maintenance New Installations Ductwork Layout & Design Unit Replacements

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Colleen K. on BirdEye

    8 months ago

    09/22/2020, 08:59 AM
    Honest great service!
    Jill W. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    06/02/2020, 08:22 AM
    Thank you comfort specialists four 4 years of service. When I first contracted Arizona‘s comfort specialist my townhomes air conditioning unit was 33 years old. They kept running for three years until one day last summer when a big storm knocked it out. I never felt like they were trying to sell me a new air-conditioning they always told me the truth on the condition of my unit. When my air-conditioning unit did finally break down during the hottest week of last summer they came to my house the very next day and I purchased a new air conditioning unit which was installed 3 days later and while I was waiting for the air conditioning unit they provided me with a Portable unit in the interim. Saul and Mike not only installed a portable unit for me but also were involved with installing my new air-conditioning unit which is a train air-conditioning system. I love my new air-conditioning system. I give this company a five star rating for their quality, professionalism, honesty, integrity and they were always on time. I would highly recommend comfort specialist of Arizona. J Wellenstein
    rich l. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    04/03/2020, 14:08 PM
    I’ve used Az Comfort Specialists several times and they’ve always been very professional and honest and very reasonable. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an honest and reliable repair company.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Steve F. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    09/20/2019, 13:30 PM
    Was amazing!
    R H. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    04/24/2019, 16:07 PM
    We had 2 new units installed at our home in Surprise. The installation technicians were so polite, respectful, hard-working, and on time. They explained everything to me, and even did a fantastic job cleaning up after finishing their work. We are very happy with Arizona Comfort Specialists and would certainly recommend them to our family and friends!
    Pony W. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    04/01/2019, 23:45 PM
    Had an AC unit go out in the middle of the night while I was out of town. My wife and kids woke up to a hot house and we called Arizona Comfort Specialists in a panic the next morning. They were able to get a unit and get it installed very quickly. The entire process was an awesome experience that could have been a disaster. It started with the amazing ladies in the office and the professionalism, knowledge, courtesy, and outstanding communication and service continued on with John and his crew. The work was super clean and and very professional and done with a sense of pride and respect for their customers. They are very honest, reliable, and deliver what they promise and truly value their clients and care about serving others.
    Emily K. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    02/20/2019, 18:04 PM
    John came to my home and did a detailed inspection of my 2 HVAC systems. I needed to replace both systems and John recommended Trane units that included gas furnaces and 17 SEER A/Cs. John's team installed both systems in one day. The installers were very professional and left the premises clean. I highly recommend Arizona Comfort Specialists. Ray Keehn
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.