Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Color Vehicle Wraps & Graphic Media

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
162 reviews
|Printing Services|Phoenix, AZ 85027

2040 W Deer Valley Rd, Ste D, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 580-7386

https://www.arizonacolor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

15770 N Greenway Hayden Loop Suite 101

(480) 483-0166
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6105 S Ash Ave A-5

(480) 383-8787
5.0
(16) · Printing Services

3108 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-6517
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4582

(480) 917-3302

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

W Ray Rd & N McClintock Dr

(480) 838-9050
5.0
(7) · Printing Services

3433 W Earll Dr

(602) 437-0207
About

Services: Graphic Designers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
162 reviews
5144
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.9Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gilbert Mejia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:45 AM
Samantha and the crew are awesome they got me and my company Automotive Art of of a bind. Just days before SEMA they where able to fix my van which got hit and had just got a new wrap form them a few weeks earlier. They where able to re-wrap the damaged part within a day. Thanks again Samantha and crew
Andy Davidson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:16 AM
Arizona color did a fantastic job on my enclosed trailer. Adam knocked it out of the park with the design and gave me exactly what I was looking for. The rest of the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone needing this kind of service.
Deanne Hatch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 02:05 AM
Arizona Color Wrap did an excellent job on our 5th Wheel!! Samantha, Matt, and the whole crew were a delight to work with and we love the finished product!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Trevor Delgado on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:42 AM
AZ COLOR is the premier graphic wrap shop in Maricopa County. From fleet and business to the wildest custom car, boat and rv wraps you've ever seen. Definitely worth getting a qoute! Tell them I sent ya!!
Josh Rich on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:24 AM
Arizona color did a great job on the wrap on my rzr!
Trevor Kriz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 01:01 AM
Samantha, Adam & Jim have been absolutely amazing to work with on our project. Everything ran smoothly from initial design to final product. Our initial wrap was done in 2014 on the Colorado Pig Rig a Denver based gourmet food truck. We've since come back to AZ Color for a rewrap due to an accident and the redesigned wrap was just installed. Gorgeous! Highly recommended
Tyler Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:17 AM
We had Arizona Color Wrap Professionals do 2 trailers for us. The first was a 20 ft for our All American Billet division and the second was a 14 ft for our Accutronix Motorcycle Products division. From the design work to scheduling to accommodate our show schedule they outperformed our expectations. We received many compliments on the first trailer at the last show and expect the same with the second one. Highly recommend them!
Jeremy Scism on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:13 AM
MY WRAP TURNED OUT GREAT AND SAMANTHA WAS A HUGE HELP! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THEM!
Lhea Alisha on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.