Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Color Vehicle Wraps & Graphic Media

Own this business?
4.9
107 reviews
|Consumer Services|Phoenix, AZ 85027

2040 W Deer Valley Rd, Ste D, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 580-7386

https://www.arizonacolor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

6105 S Ash Ave A-5

(480) 383-8787
5.0
(3) · Shipping Centers

1753 E Broadway Rd

(480) 829-3900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shipping Centers

7650 S McClintock Dr

(480) 777-2777
5.0
(6) · Printing Services

3433 W Earll Dr

(602) 437-0207

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Consumer Services

14425 N 79th St Suite B

(480) 736-1111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

15770 N Greenway Hayden Loop Suite 101

(480) 483-0166
About

Services: Graphic Designers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
591
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gilbert Mejia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:45 AM
Samantha and the crew are awesome they got me and my company Automotive Art of of a bind. Just days before SEMA they where able to fix my van which got hit and had just got a new wrap form them a few weeks earlier. They where able to re-wrap the damaged part within a day. Thanks again Samantha and crew
Andy Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:16 AM
Arizona color did a fantastic job on my enclosed trailer. Adam knocked it out of the park with the design and gave me exactly what I was looking for. The rest of the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone needing this kind of service.
Deanne Hatch on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 02:05 AM
Arizona Color Wrap did an excellent job on our 5th Wheel!! Samantha, Matt, and the whole crew were a delight to work with and we love the finished product!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trevor Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:42 AM
AZ COLOR is the premier graphic wrap shop in Maricopa County. From fleet and business to the wildest custom car, boat and rv wraps you've ever seen. Definitely worth getting a qoute! Tell them I sent ya!!
Josh Rich on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:24 AM
Arizona color did a great job on the wrap on my rzr!
Trevor Kriz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 01:01 AM
Samantha, Adam & Jim have been absolutely amazing to work with on our project. Everything ran smoothly from initial design to final product. Our initial wrap was done in 2014 on the Colorado Pig Rig a Denver based gourmet food truck. We've since come back to AZ Color for a rewrap due to an accident and the redesigned wrap was just installed. Gorgeous! Highly recommended
Tyler Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:17 AM
We had Arizona Color Wrap Professionals do 2 trailers for us. The first was a 20 ft for our All American Billet division and the second was a 14 ft for our Accutronix Motorcycle Products division. From the design work to scheduling to accommodate our show schedule they outperformed our expectations. We received many compliments on the first trailer at the last show and expect the same with the second one. Highly recommend them!
Jeremy Scism on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:13 AM
MY WRAP TURNED OUT GREAT AND SAMANTHA WAS A HUGE HELP! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THEM!
Lhea Alisha on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.