Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Associates For Reproductive Health

Own this business?
4.4
36 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8573 E Princess Dr Ste 101, Ste 101, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 946-9900

https://www.azarh.com/?utm_source=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Fertility

2222 E Highland Ave

(480) 946-9900
4.7
(17) · Proctologists

9787 N 91st St #103

(480) 657-0889
About

Specialties Arizona Associates for Reproductive Health provides comprehensive reproductive endocrinology services. We specialize in the management of reproductive disorders with special expertise in all areas of infertility, including challenging cases of male-factor infertility. Also, our center can address management of complex reproductive endocrine disorders such as endometriosis, amenorrhea, and abnormal uterine bleeding. The staff places a strong emphasis on providing high quality medical care that addresses both the physical and emotional concerns of every patient. Infertility is a complex disease and is often due to numerous factors. Arizona Associates for Reproductive Health brings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
36 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keri Stanwitz on Facebook

3 months ago

02/25/2020, 03:14 AM
Before 2017 my husband and I tried for almost 3 years with multiple failed IUI’s until we were recommended to AZARH. We couldn’t have been happier with our journey and 2 successful cycles of IVF. Doctors and staff were beyond amazing, friendly, professional, and was there every step of the way. We are beyond blessed to have our 2 healthy boys that we longed waited for. Thank you so much Dr. Johnson and Dr. Patel for helping us get there. We highly recommend anyone searching for the right doctor to help you with this precious gifts. 💜
Lauren Michelle Eggen on Facebook

4 months ago

01/29/2020, 01:49 AM
Thanks to Dr. Patel I just had my baby boy this month. Him and his staff were amazing throughout the whole process. If I had a question I could email the team and they would always respond quick and address my concerns. Dr. Patel is so very thorough and knowledgeable and I knew the whole time I was going through IVF that I was in the best hands. His practice is smaller and I felt like I wasn't just a number which is how you should feel when going through something like fertility treatments.
Jenny Ricotta on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 03:53 AM
Dr Patel is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ariel Jane on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 01:05 AM
8 wks pregnant!!! I am so happy that after my husband and I talked about our options for starting a family, we found Dr. Patel and his incredible staff. Through all the doubts and concerns, we were never felt to feel alone or discouraged. Dr. Patel, was straightforward and immaculate in his care, but also took the time to show support and care. Thank you for our little raspberry sized baby and morning sickness.
Bonnie Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 06:17 AM
Best Top Doctor ever! If you want the honest truth with the best treatment h me is the by far the best doctor with the best embryology lab ever!
Lindsay Nicole Holm on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 03:12 AM
I’m thankful for Dr.Patel’s care...he is patient, straightforward and detailed. I appreciate the time my nurse provides at every visit—it’s an emotional process and feeling comfortable to ask questions is such an important aspect. Ask for Bonnie...she’s the best!!
Sabrina Hampton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:14 AM
I will forever be grateful for Dr. Johnson, the nurses, and staff. They made my husband and I feel like family! Started going to this facility a few years ago Dr. Patel performed previous FET’s he was also very helpful. Dr. Johnson performed the FET that led to us having a baby boy! He was very attentive and always put us at ease. The nurses are absolutely amazing and the staff always addressed us by name. What more can you ask for going through such a hard time with infertility. My family is complete and it’s all because of the special help from these wonderful people! The embryologists always assured they were taking special care of our little bundles and always showed compassion. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Sabrina! We are honored to have been part of your journey and are so happy to have been able to help you!

Alison Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:39 AM
Dr. Patel is hands-down the best fertility doctor in the state! Don't waste your time going to anybody else like I did for a few years before finding AZARH. No one else compares!
Business Response:

Thank you, Alison! We are honored to have been part of your journey!

Janet Castner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 04:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.