Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85266

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160, Ste 160, Scottsdale, AZ 85266

(480) 686-8083

https://www.arizonaanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(325) · Healthcare

17145 N 51st Ave #112

(602) 942-4282

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(267) · Healthcare

4815 E Carefree Hwy

(480) 595-5731
About

Specialties We are a full service Animal hospital that fixes problems from the simple to the complex.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
109 reviews
594
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Moratalla Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 04:07 AM
Kat Lange-Richards on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2015, 06:48 AM
I just recently got acquainted with Brett the Vet, when I brought in Alex, a rescue, for help. I don't have words in my vocabulary to express how thankful I am for dr, Brett! He is not only an excellent vet, but has a heart as big as the universe, and takes the time to work with shelters and their animals, even on his day off.....:) Oh, and his new facility is beautiful, and his staff great. Thanks again.
Glen Gommels on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 12:41 PM
Did a great job for a competitive price! Staff was caring and knowledgeable.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Leah McBride on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2015, 23:12 PM
Denise Nicolette on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2015, 15:41 PM
Brett is amazing! He is the most caring vet we have ever had!! Our Australian Shepherd is having ear problems, and we walked in to the new clinic to ask a question. We are so thankful to have Brett's great help in getting Jebb's ear better. His care and attention to every question we have is wonderful. Jebb is on the mend due to Brett's care and great vet work! So very thankful for Brett; feels like you not only have the best vet ever, but that you have a friend also! Thanks so much Brett!
Sean Hogan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2015, 06:42 AM
Great service! Took the time to educate my family on the good health of the new puppy.
Kristin Krichbaum on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 23:06 PM
Our Toy Fox Terrier can't wait to see Brett's new clinic. Heard it was super high tech!
Sally Hunter Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 16:47 PM
Loved seeing the new practice , how impressive! Excited for you!
Susan Grantham on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 14:52 PM
Buddy's favorite vet and neighbor!! We're very excited for you...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.