Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Veterinarians|Scottsdale, AZ 85266

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160, Ste 160, Scottsdale, AZ 85266

(480) 686-8083

https://www.arizonaanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(267) · Healthcare

4815 E Carefree Hwy

(480) 595-5731
4.9
(381) · Veterinarians

10707 N 51st Avenue

(623) 939-9445
About

Specialties We are a full service Animal hospital that fixes problems from the simple to the complex.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
109 reviews
594
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Gillooly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 17:23 PM
Michael Venezia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 15:57 PM
Brett the Vet is the bomb.. Thank you for what you do...
Lynn Wright-Clarke on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 01:27 AM
Best experience since Stan Howard sold his clinic... Thank you for taking care of Baxter today.. so happy we found you
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Barbara Yoj on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 08:40 AM
Thank you Dr. Brett and staff for taking such amazing care of Glenwood Yogi...it is so clear the love you have of the creatures that walk through your door...I am blessed.
Kim Sasso on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 06:58 AM
Thank you for taking such compassionate care of the less fortunate we bring through your doors. Best vet ever. The whole staff is so very nice and knowledgeable, love working with them.
Sandra Cousino Tuttle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 17:50 PM
Victoria Cowper on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2016, 06:11 AM
On behalf of all the animals in our care at Foothills Animal Rescue, thank you for your kind and compassionate care.
Silvio Pedrosa on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2016, 12:56 PM
Hi, I'm OSCAR - a very handsome kitty and king-of-the-house. Let me tell you about Doc. Brett: He runs a state-of-the-art office, his very friendly, competent, knowledgeable and personal, he took me and my papa right in the emergency room, showed him drawings, explained procedures, and YES LET HIM IN THE ROOM WITH ME EVERYTIME, what other Vet does that? Did I mentioned that he also is very affordable? In fact less that my old SCROOGE VET who could not careless if I died and refused to give me care. But back to the DOC, he is a wonderful person, very hands on, and will give you the best care possible.
Amy Mayberry on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 14:35 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.