Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85266

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160, Ste 160, Scottsdale, AZ 85266

(480) 686-8083

https://www.arizonaanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(325) · Healthcare

17145 N 51st Ave #112

(602) 942-4282

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(267) · Healthcare

4815 E Carefree Hwy

(480) 595-5731
About

Specialties We are a full service Animal hospital that fixes problems from the simple to the complex.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
109 reviews
594
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janee Leach on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 03:30 AM
Brett, Dr Lemus and staff are wonderful, kind, professionals who truly care...I am grateful for the care and support with our girl Patsy Cline...and end of life care of our dear Hazel...we recently did Anicell stem cell therapy on Patsy Cline...her kidney issues were worsening and due to her age this was really the only choice...we have had amazing results and would highly recommend...after 6 weeks her kidney values are within normal ranges and she is doing great!!! I am excited for Arizona Animal Hospital to keep adding new services for our beloved companions!! Thank you Brett, Dr Lemus and staff!!
Ami Miles Ledford on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 12:32 PM
Brett, and the entire staff, at AZ Animal Hospital are the best! We've had a couple of occasions to visit the office. First, my daughter's dog was misdiagnosed by another vet and close to kidney failure when we brought her in to the office. Thank goodness for Dr. Cordes as he properly diagnosed her, treated her and now she’s doing very well. Just recently, our 9 year lab was listless and having difficulty getting up and walking. We took her in and after her examination they suggested anti-inflammatories and it was believes she had soft tissue damage. I’m certain that another vet would have done expensive, unnecessary tests. I’m happy to say that our Lily is doing much better now! It’s clear that everyone that works here truly cares about both the animals they are helping as well as their humans!
Cee Rock on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 13:00 PM
I have to echo all the other reviews here. Bret the Vet and staff are wonderful! Hopefully your fur baby does not need the emergency services but if you do they are ready to help! My kitty was having trouble breathing and they told me to come right in! They diagnosed and treated without delay. The follow up visit was equally as comprehensive. They are really deeply care about any and all animals. The are now my furever vet!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Allison Cahill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 21:35 PM
Dr. Brett and his staff were amazing with our Bouvier puppy. So caring and compassionate. He is very calm and has a great bedside manner. Very fortunate that a friend/breeder recommended him after we had seen 3 other vets that couldn't help.
Marla-Sheriff Mayne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 07:37 AM
We take all three of our dogs to Brett and we can not say enough great things about him and his staff!!! Our little girl that is 14 has Cushings and Bret has done a fantastic job of working with us to get her as balanced as possible. She is doing well now. Our two Boys are healthy but have their issues too, and when they show up I always know they will be well addressed by Bret.
Tonya Munding-Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 17:08 PM
Brett and ALL staff are the best!! Kind souls like these people are hard to find. Opie, Peanut and Russ are in the best hands possible!!
Nancy Russell Pisaruk on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 18:30 PM
We took our foster dog to Brett the Vet and he was wonderful. So practical and caring. We were very happy with his clinic and staff too.
Vicki Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 21:05 PM
Brett the vet is amazing..staff sp caring..my jaxx is always in good hands there
Laura Tiepel Fiemann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 10:56 AM
Brett and Staff are incredible. The care and compassion they gave to us in Frank's final days is hard to describe. Losing a fur baby is so hard, but Brett, you made the process so easy on him and us. I cannot express our thanks any better than to recommend you to ANYONE who is in need of a vet!��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.