Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85266

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160, Ste 160, Scottsdale, AZ 85266

(480) 686-8083

https://www.arizonaanimalhospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(325) · Healthcare

17145 N 51st Ave #112

(602) 942-4282

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(267) · Healthcare

4815 E Carefree Hwy

(480) 595-5731

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a full service Animal hospital that fixes problems from the simple to the complex.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
109 reviews
594
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Batchelor on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 01:06 AM
My dog was bitten by a rattlesnake in our yard. I rushed him to AZ Animal Hospital. They took him immediately and started treatment. This is the best Vet in AZ. They always take the time to talk to you, they treat your pet like family and they are super efficient.
Chad White on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:05 AM
2 York’s that Brett & Staff ALWAYS give soooo much ❤️. These guys rock !!!
Lynda Adams on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 01:00 AM
Awesome staff and Doctors! Very informative and caring!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tatum Elliott on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2020, 03:33 AM
My two maltipoo puppies love the vet. Staff is so kind, and they take great care of my puppies. I’m always impressed. It may be a bit higher price than other veterinarians but it’s worth it, you get what you pay for in this world. 🐾💙 Plus, the new office is amazing!
Ryan John on Facebook

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 00:24 AM
they go above and beyond what's expected by anyone when your losing an animal, they just wanted me to spend the last few minutes with my animal, not getting up to pay, came to me for everything, explained ALL options possibly available as far as after...also got me in the office in less than 24 hours. thank you all very much, hopefully next time it's under different circumstances
Kendall Gibadlo on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 06:53 AM
AMAZING place with such caring people! These people truly love their jobs and care about your animals. I️ highly recommend them to anyone in the valley. Thank you for everything Brett!!!
Tonya Hance on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 02:07 AM
The staff at this animal hospital are great and caring. Brett is an awesome and caring vet.
Heather Madden on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 03:52 AM
Brett and his Staff are THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! They are all 100% fur babies, whatever it takes to care and treat them. Clean, modern facility, affordable and soooo knowledgeable. One of my dogs has had 2 more chances at life because of them, once for life saving tumor removal and another for life saving sutures to his skull after being kit by a suv on our morning walk. I drive an hour just to utilize their services and its 100% worth it. Dont ever change, you have already mastered it!
Amber Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:01 AM
Brett, you could not have added better vets to your team. I can’t express my gratitude enough for saving Lucy’s life (Dr. Ashley and team! 🙏🏽🙌🏽 you went above and beyond.). I’ve never been happier with vets, ever! I recommend AZ Animal Hospital to everyone. My family and I have been taking all of our dogs to Brett the Vet for some time now —- hands down THE best. I drive 35-40 minutes for y’all and it is WORTH IT! (Pic: Lucy relaxing and recovering at work with a happy mama.)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.