Logo White
Watch Demo

Arize Medical Equipment & Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
7 reviews
|Local Services|Las Vegas, NV 89145

7630 Westcliff Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 778-9771

https://mkt.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Consumer Services

1780 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 970-8855
5.0
(1) · Local Services

4355 W Reno Ave Ste 4

(702) 685-2782
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

455 S Grand Central Pkwy

(702) 202-1024

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Local Services

1013 Whitney Ranch Dr

(702) 448-4962
4.7
(3) · Consumer Services

81 W Mayflower Ave

(702) 633-9080

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(19) · Consumer Services

6322 W Sahara Ave

(702) 365-5691
About

Arize Medical Equipment Sales, Service And Repair. Arize Medical is a leader in the community with over 20 years of experience, always striving to serve it's patients needs. We understand when you request our services it is usually due to an illness or injury beyond your control. Our Mission is to provide appropriate, safe and quality services, medical equipment, supplies and related products to the patients and clients residing in our Las Vegas area and surroundings. Arize's vision is to become the best and most reliable home medical equipment service provider by applying the highest standards of excellence in our service and keeping the values and ethics. Our goal is to serve you safely, p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loretta M. on Dex Knows

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:50 AM
Very helpful I enjoyed dealing with this people. They are just honest!
George L on Dex Knows

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 06:50 AM
Honest service I had been misinformed and treated very badly so many times that I was defensive when contacted them, but they were very helpful and never made me feel stupid about the requests and questions I had even though they were not going to proceed. I will go back to this place every time. they were the only company in town to take the time to explain me and my family what mess I had with my equipment and why they could or couldnt help.
Carlton S. on Dex Knows

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 06:31 AM
This is the best place to go! They are professional and knowledgeable. Very honest people. They did everything possible to get my electric chair running and more. They went through the repairs performed and explained why they did them. I felt very comfortable and after more than a year it is still running smoothly. Don't go by reviews of people who only want to damage others and disparage out of their own frustration. See it by yourself, they know what to do. I will definitely go back to them when the time comes for the next repair.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Mandy M. on Dex Knows

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:30 AM
10 stars for them!! Before we were not sure whether to go or not to this place due to the horrible reviews we found here on yelp, but we decided to give them a chance since they were so close to our home. When we arrived we were surprised by all the equipment and supplies they had (they don't carry your regular osthomy or bandages, surgical I guess, supplies) but they were so helpful and provided a lot of information on different products. We found what we needed and the other equipment was ordered. Also they work with insurance which worked great for other relatives. My mom was very happy and we are just writing the review now after so many months because all the family whose equipment was serviced by them are really satisfied. We are definitely going back. They work with certain insurances only, so if you switch them, don't expect them to help you anymore. Sometimes they take a while, but who doesn't, especially when they have to coordinate with very busy doctor's offices for the paperwork needed. Good luck and hope we could help with this review!
Monica J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 11:46 AM
This is the best place to go! They are professional and knowledgeable. Very honest people. They did everything possible to get my electric chair running and more. They went through the repairs performed and explained why they did them. I felt very comfortable and after more than a year it is still running smoothly. Don't go by reviews of people who only want to damage others and disparage out of their own frustration. See it by yourself, they know what to do. I will definitely go back to them when the time comes for the next repair.
Mono G on Dex Knows

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 01:17 AM
Don't do it!!!!! Horrible! Lied to, overcharged, ripped off, and the chair came back in worse condition than we left it. Their response? None, either won't answer phone calls or won't return a call. Taking advantage of the most vunerable members of the community. Go elsewhere and save yourself the robbery.
Respond to negative reviews
M. S. on YellowBot

6 years ago

03/09/2015, 04:18 AM
Efficient and knowledgeable!! Very happy with service from this business. They provided all the information I needed and more. Found the right equipment for my needs. I would definitely recommend them to everybody.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.