Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aristo’s Greek Restaurant and Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
901 reviews
|Greek|Salt Lake City, UT 84102

224 S 1300 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84102

(801) 581-0888

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=aristosslc&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(621) · Restaurants

353 S Main St

(801) 683-8942

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(670) · Greek

7702 Union Park Ave

(801) 352-7406
4.5
(141) · Diners

2181s 700e

(801) 487-1407

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Authentic gourmet Greek dining in a fine casual environment. Come in and dine on mezedakia (appetizers) or enjoy one of many great selections from the menu. The majority of the dishes are made from family recipes while others take a modern Greek twist. Aristo's mother, Ekaterini, makes all of the homemade confections. Enjoy the largest selection of Greek wines in the state. History Established in 2003. Aristo's Greek Restaurant has received numerous accolades including a coveted spot on the list of "100 Best Greek Restaurants in the U.S." in 2011 and 2012 published by The National Herald, the nation's largest circulating Greek publication. Aristo's has earned several awards local

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
901 reviews
5551
  
4209
  
376
  
228
  
128
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
peterballantine review for Aristo’s Greek Restaurant and Cafe
peterballantine on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 15:17 PM
This restaurant has gone out of business When my wife and I ate there when it was in business the plates were dirty and cracked and after talking to the servers they really didn’t care. Since this restaurant is now out of business there’s no need to talk about it.
Respond to negative reviews
Charlene Billow review for Aristo’s Greek Restaurant and Cafe
Charlene Billow on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:21 AM
This is our single most favorite Greek restaurant. We travel here at least every six months for medical purposes and we always try to come here at least once during our visit. I love Thursday nights when there is usually somebody playing the bouzouki. Excellent hummus! My kids and I love it.
CalifDoug review for Aristo’s Greek Restaurant and Cafe
CalifDoug on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 04:52 AM
Now Closed Maybe not worth writing a review, because the restaurant has been sold and is closed as of 4-28-2019. My charred lamb chops and octopus appetizer were very good. My wife's gyros were burnt and dry. Service was very pleasant and very slow. Prices were on the high side.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Shannon Braniecki Bard review for Aristo’s Greek Restaurant and Cafe
Shannon Braniecki Bard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 03:16 AM
Great service! I had the chicken Gyros that were amazing. The greek salad was big enough for 3 of us to share and had lots of feta cheese. Very relaxing atmosphere out on their patio. We had live music by a man playing something similar to a guitar. Very enjoyable evening.
Michele Thomas review for Aristo’s Greek Restaurant and Cafe
Michele Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:40 AM
Taylor is a great waiter!
staceycopp review for Aristo’s Greek Restaurant and Cafe
staceycopp on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 02:55 AM
Great Food My husband and I wanted a Greek salad for dinner and the salads at Aristo's were delicious. The pita bread was freshly baked and came right from the oven. The Tzatziki was very fresh. I also ordered the chicken Souvlaki Skewers and it was delicious and tender. The only issue we had was they no longer serve any alcohol. It was not that big of a deal but it would have nice to know that before we paid for parking and got to the front door.
jas326 review for Aristo’s Greek Restaurant and Cafe
jas326 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 04:57 AM
Delicious! The food was delicious! Great portions, awesome prices. The lamb tacos were a favorite. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The restaurant was clean and had a lot of natural light. It is not open on Sundays so plan accordingly. We would definitely go back and recommend it to all.
fritzedelstein review for Aristo’s Greek Restaurant and Cafe
fritzedelstein on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:15 AM
Best Greek Food in Salt Lake City Great for lunch or dinner. Best Greek food I have tasted in Salt Lake. Wonderful menu, terrific preparation, friendly and nice ambiance.
Marlynne P review for Aristo’s Greek Restaurant and Cafe
Marlynne P on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:43 AM
Excellent Greek Food We enjoyed our meal and would have given this a 5 star but, for some reason, their wine license had been suspended. It was Valentine's Day and I wish we would have been made aware of that on their website.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.