Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arielle Liberman, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94134

2497 San Bruno Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94134

(415) 468-3756

https://portolasmiles.com/Index.asp

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015
5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(141) · Dentists

141 Camino Alto

(415) 388-6025
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628
5.0
(86) · Dentists

400 El Cerro Blvd #101

(925) 837-5889
About

Dr. Liberman focuses on treating the dental needs of an entire family, from young children to senior citizens. She and her staff are committed to providing each patient with services that are carried out with the highest professional standards in an environment of sensitivity and personalized care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tere Dizon review for Arielle Liberman, DMD
Tere Dizon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 12:55 PM
I had a great experience with Dr. Lieberman! She was very friendly and professional. She made sure I was taken care of and helped me feel much better. The extraction was quick, easy, and painless. Without a doubt, 5 out of 5 stars!
Business Response:

Thank you, Tere! I’m so glad you to hear you’re doing well, and it was wonderful to meet you!

Carmen Grima review for Arielle Liberman, DMD
Carmen Grima on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 10:33 AM
I am very satisfied with the care I received at Dr. Liberman, Very friendly staff that care about your needs and concerns, They make me feel at ease since I tend to get nervous about visiting the dentist . Thank to all Happy Holidays !!!
Jamie Montes review for Arielle Liberman, DMD
Jamie Montes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 04:37 AM
each visit was incredibly efficient without feeling rushed. I appreciate Dr. Arielle Liberman team Thank you😁
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Chloe Soroquere review for Arielle Liberman, DMD
Chloe Soroquere on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:32 AM
Dr Liberman is very professional, a great caregiver and very friendly.
Joe Mourgos review for Arielle Liberman, DMD
Joe Mourgos on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:02 AM
Very personable, kind and helpful.
Betty Claybon-Crowder review for Arielle Liberman, DMD
Betty Claybon-Crowder on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 19:54 PM
I have been going to Dr. Liberman for a few years and have ALWAYS found her to be very professional and competent; while also being caring!! The Doctor also has a "wonderful" Staff that is welcoming & professional! I recommend their services to all! Betty Claybon-Crowder ??????????
Gina Bissell review for Arielle Liberman, DMD
Gina Bissell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 05:31 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Lieberman, Lea (hygienist), Becky (office manager) and the rest of the staff. Exceptional dentistry with extremely friendly, caring staff. Been with them for many years! Gina Bissell
Mary Vella Gomes review for Arielle Liberman, DMD
Mary Vella Gomes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:49 AM
I have been coming to Dr Lieberman since she has been at this location. I am so happy with the care that I receive from her and all the staff. They have that personal touch that makes you feel so comfortable when you are in the office for dental work. So glad that I am one of her patients and how much I can trust the treatment they render.
Valerie Brown review for Arielle Liberman, DMD
Valerie Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 04:54 AM
Best service ever�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.