Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ariana Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1024 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Paradise, NV 89121

4130 Boulder Hwy, Paradise, NV 89121

(702) 381-0977

https://www.arianamotorslv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3382) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.9
(61) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.8
(500) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
About

Family owned Independent used car dealer, located on across from Boulder Station. Low overhead means our prices are lower. We thoroughly inspect and stand behind every car we sell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,024 reviews
5934
  
428
  
310
  
27
  
145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
GuruTW16G review for Ariana Motors
GuruTW16G on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 03:47 AM
Manager was very rude to me when I tried an offer of 16,000 dollars out the door! It's just an offer. I was not forcing him to give to me on my . He yelled at me.
Respond to negative reviews
Laura review for Ariana Motors
Laura on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:03 AM
Atik was very comfortable to work with and has great customer service. I would purchase from him afain for sure.
Sharon review for Ariana Motors
Sharon on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:58 AM
Rough start in the beginning, but in the end got everything I hoped for. Max is as good as his word and better. Make sure you do your homework and research (I stress research) before you go in. Have all your ducks in a row with paperwork. I noticed a Airbag light went on right after I drove the van home. Called Max the next day and he said "bring it in" and his mechanics will look it over. Still working things out, but overall experience was good. I would recommend Ariana Motors.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kimberlly review for Ariana Motors
Kimberlly on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 04:10 AM
We visited multiple dealerships of which were overpriced or not in the best of conditions ! The cars at Ariana Motors were priced below others and look like new. The owners and salesmen were awesome (Max and Jason) went above and beyond to get us into a car that fit our budget and needs! If your looking for a car go see them first! I highly recommended Ariana Motors
Kenneth review for Ariana Motors
Kenneth on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:33 AM
Didn't go there but salesman was great and polite.
Business Response:

Thank you Kenneth, we strive to take care of customers and appreciate your feedback.

Tiffany review for Ariana Motors
Tiffany on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:15 AM
Hey my name is Tiffany and I recently got a car from Ariana Motors, it was not the honda civic coupe but did leave with a nissan. Jason and Max where amazing, and the deal they got me was awesome. I was a 1st time buyer and was glad to have had these guy's help me out with this big purchase. If your looking for a good car with great assistance these are your people.
Wolfgang review for Ariana Motors
Wolfgang on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:44 AM
Not the best. I had ask them twice for the car fax. They responded twice but never gave me the car fax for this car.
Jerry review for Ariana Motors
Jerry on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:11 AM
Very fast and helpful
Guru9ND2B review for Ariana Motors
Guru9ND2B on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:45 AM
was a great experience. brought my dream car. Blue BMW, the whole crew was outstanding. buying a car is very stressful. i came in prequalify. went another way, still walk out there under two hours. Jason made sure i was happy with car, did all the paper. took my car home. thank you Jason and Ariana Motors
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.