Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ariana Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1025 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Paradise, NV 89121

4130 Boulder Hwy, Paradise, NV 89121

(702) 381-0977

https://www.arianamotorslv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3386) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.9
(61) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(500) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
About

Family owned Independent used car dealer, located on across from Boulder Station. Low overhead means our prices are lower. We thoroughly inspect and stand behind every car we sell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,025 reviews
5934
  
428
  
310
  
27
  
146
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Bryan review for Ariana Motors
Bryan on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 09:49 AM
The man tyreese told me everything i needed to know about the car and i would definitely buy from this dealer
Alvarado2323 review for Ariana Motors
Alvarado2323 on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 07:36 AM
Overall my experience with Ariana Motors was awesome! I had Henry Gonzalez answer all my questions. He took his time with me and did not rush me off.. like other sales people out there. Great customer service. Thank you Henry. I highly recommend this dealership great cars and great prices. Anyone is looking for a car ask for Henry Gonzalez I always send my people to him. H e will do what ever it takes to help you out!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your purchase, please let us know if you need anything. Thank u again

Mark review for Ariana Motors
Mark on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:06 AM
They were very friendly, and professional
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Hawynboy review for Ariana Motors
Hawynboy on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 04:33 AM
No follow up after test driving I had to contact him and he was too busy to take my call
Respond to negative reviews
Angela review for Ariana Motors
Angela on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 02:17 AM
They were very pleasant
Justin review for Ariana Motors
Justin on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 05:02 AM
Car was listed as “prestine condition” and when I got there all the way from San Diego. The car would not even start. Employees kept on making excuses so we left. Drove 5 hours both ways to see a piece of junk.
Respond to negative reviews
Ryon review for Ariana Motors
Ryon on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:08 AM
Very helpful and nice.
Margaret review for Ariana Motors
Margaret on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 04:20 AM
Great experience!!
Mike review for Ariana Motors
Mike on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 04:09 AM
I thought that Ariana motors was very helpful and gave good service. I would recommend them if your shopping for a used car
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.