Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ariana Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1025 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Paradise, NV 89121

4130 Boulder Hwy, Paradise, NV 89121

(702) 381-0977

https://www.arianamotorslv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3386) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.9
(61) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(500) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
About

Family owned Independent used car dealer, located on across from Boulder Station. Low overhead means our prices are lower. We thoroughly inspect and stand behind every car we sell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,025 reviews
5934
  
428
  
310
  
27
  
146
  
Sort By:
Recommended
GuruN5ZVL review for Ariana Motors
GuruN5ZVL on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 05:12 AM
Quick response.
Judith review for Ariana Motors
Judith on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 04:20 AM
Kept in contact until I was no longer interested
james review for Ariana Motors
james on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 22:46 PM
Great experiance
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kerri review for Ariana Motors
Kerri on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 17:26 PM
I never dealt with them directly...car was sold 2 days after I asked for information ...never git to see the car unfortunately...but they didsend me an alternatecar I might be interested in..
Verano_2966 review for Ariana Motors
Verano_2966 on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 09:39 AM
Fair service
Phillip review for Ariana Motors
Phillip on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 03:40 AM
Great dealer, prompt and very knowledgable. Very cool to work with
JettaComegetem11 review for Ariana Motors
JettaComegetem11 on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 06:02 AM
I had such a wonderful experience at this dealership. Mr.Tyreese was incredible with the information he provide and great sense of humor. He's a amazing sales guy! I was excited about my purchase. He even went the distance and hold the vehicle for me when I was waiting on my insurance check To be cleared. He kept his word on our deal and with the car lots now a days. You don't get that type of " excellent Customer satisfaction".. I recommend this dealership 100% not only because of the car. Because of the wonderful experience and them going the distance to approved you for a vehicle. Thank you again Ariana Motors. You all rock and I'll be coming back again for another vehicle very soon!
Mis review for Ariana Motors
Mis on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 19:23 PM
Quick contact
Writerinmotion review for Ariana Motors
Writerinmotion on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:04 AM
We purchased this car. Process was quick and easy. Staff was professional and helpful. I'd recommend Ariana Motors to friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.