Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ariana Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
157 reviews
|Commercial Truck Dealers|Temecula, CA 92590

28733 Vía Montezuma #A, Ste A, Temecula, CA 92590

(760) 481-9072

https://www.arianamotorsonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

68750 Ramon Rd

(760) 321-2277
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1136 Broadway #103

(619) 303-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd

(619) 272-2424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

9207 Mission Gorge Rd

(619) 449-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

668 N Coast Hwy

(949) 243-5828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Used Car Dealers

525 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 531-4800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We sell used cars, trucks, mini vans, hybrids, electric, cargo vans, and high end cars. History Established in 2010. We started a used car dealership in Temecula in 2010 to fulfill the need for people that needed a used car dealer closer to home. We provide low-mile cars at great value! Meet the Manager AJ Y. Manager AJ has been in the car business since 12 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
157 reviews
5108
  
47
  
34
  
24
  
119
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dante on Cargurus

7 months ago

02/22/2021, 16:45 PM
Got right back to me.
Lakusha Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 10:59 AM
They get you in and out they’re nice clean establishment they work with you you will leave in a car the representative that I work with Tyrese was excellent so if you go there look for Tyrese he got your back
Justin Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 15:29 PM
Above and beyond customer service with no pressure, upfront honesty and a genuine interest in finding the car and price to best fit your needs. Thank you Elena for helping make our first family car purchase so enjoyable! 5 Stars!
Business Response:

Dear Justin, thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience at our dealership.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jlpalomino on Cargurus

a year ago

10/17/2020, 05:59 AM
Great customer service
Jeff Schmitt on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 03:00 AM
I'm not someone who writes a lot of reviews. I recently bought a Used Audi A3 from them I love the vehicle its clean, low miles and grate price. The experience was incredible. The sales team, including AJ, Shila and Elena helped provide me the a great price including everything I was looking for as far as Gap, extended warranty. They were upfront and honest about everything and went way out of their way to make sure all of my needs were met. If you are shopping in the Riverside County then I would strongly recommend you check them out. 5 STARS!!!!
Business Response:

Dear Jeff, thank you so much for your kind review!

Kidstang on Cargurus

a year ago

09/17/2020, 16:45 PM
Even though i didn't purchase the vehicle, this is what a dealership should be. Not afraid to give you the price with all the fees upfront. So you dont have to drive in traffic for 2hr to find out that there are hidden costs or any other little tricks dealership use to get you on their lots. By the time i had spoken to her ,i had already walked away from 5 different dealership because of the fact that after we do all the fun and games and the test drive. They have DEALER ADDONS" thats not in the advertised price. But not here i will consider them in the future for my next purchase though
Lucho Arevalo on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 10:02 AM
Awesome customer service!! Incredible cars and very accesible prices. That is all you need to buy a car. We have an amazing time buying the first car to Son. Thank you Sheila!
Jorgecamarillo33 on Cargurus

a year ago

08/06/2020, 03:38 AM
Great experience! Salesperson was very helpful and professional. Will be doing business again!!!
Lily Sham on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 06:13 AM
5 Stars. I just bought my Mercedes Benz from them. Nice employees and great cars, financed through them. It was very easy and fast. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thank you AJ, thank you Alina, thank you Sheila.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.