Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arendosh Heating and Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
50 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Plum, PA 15239

501 Old Frankstown Rd, Plum, PA 15239

(412) 723-2155

https://arendoshheating.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

326 1/2 2nd St

(412) 781-7026
5.0
(12) · Contractors

4844 McKnight Rd

(412) 366-7765
5.0
(4) · Contractors

815 Santiago Rd

(724) 695-1985

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3362 Babcock Blvd

(412) 366-5692
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

500 Grant St #2900

(412) 342-8574

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

945 William Pitt Way

(412) 826-5185
About

Whether you are looking for a new furnace or to have your furnace repaired, call Arendosh Heating & Cooling for all your furnace needs. Arendosh Heating & Cooling in Plum Boro Pennsylvania is locally owned and operated. They provide excellent customer service and quality repairs and installations to customers in and around the Pittsburgh area including Penn Hills, Monroeville, Plum Boro, Murrysville, Oakmont, Verona for more than 30+ years. PA License 011032

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
50 reviews
536
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews2.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Caracciolo on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 02:07 AM
We had our old A/C unit replaced today and the techs were amazing! They were courteous, professional, and went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you!
Roseanne Cattau Tronka on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:38 AM
You should never tell a child to go into a house that has an air conditioner attached to it that is smoking and may catch on fire. Wrong message in you horrible commercial.
Respond to negative reviews
Jackie Dorsett on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2016, 04:09 AM
I would rate Arendosh a zero. I paid $250 for them to come to my house and my AC still doesn't work. They wanted to charge me $80 per lb for refrigerant. They're nuts. I would NEVER recommend them to ANYONE.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mike Shingleton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:29 AM
Had a trane Heatpump and air handler installed by them. It never worked right for 2 years. Had Trane send another company and they fixed it . The install is wrong also. Will never use or recommend them.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Smith-Dion on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 04:53 AM
Just had to have our air conditioner replaced. AWESOME customer service, Jill is amazing! The workers were VERY nice and professional. They cleaned up so well that I can't even tell they were there! Would definately reccommend them.
Kathy K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/29/2012, 02:12 AM
Horrible company - They will walk into your home and claim that they do not have the part to fix your furnace (this has happened to most of their customers that I asked after using them myself). They will have you sign that they will order the part, charge you to come in and when the part comes in will charge you again. This is how they get you each and every time. Most often the part is what typical plumbers/heating contractors carry on their trucks. They also order the wrong part and tell you that you need something else. Two service men came to my home and charged three times the amount another plumbing/heating company told us was necessary. One was walking through our home and when asked what he was doing, he said that he was looking for the electric box!!! Do NOT call this company.
j c. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 06:58 AM
Don't call this company!!!! they installed a ductless a/c system. A day after they where there water was all over the 2ND floor . 3Rd day There was a leak in the system so they said they fixed it.4th day came and still doesn't cool the house. they didnt send someone out for 3 days in 95 degree hear. This company is a joke and will never recommend them. Their customer service is horrible and you can never get a answer. It was like once they got paid in full they wanted nothing to do with the job. If they really have been in business for 30 years I feel really bad for all the people they ripped off.
TheBus36 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/07/2010, 08:43 AM
Great Company and helpful techs! – These guys are great! The water in my AC was overflowing; I called another company first. They quoted me an obscene amount and told me all sorts of things needed replaced. I called Arendosh for a second opinion. They told me that it was a simple clog, flushed it out, and now it is working great!! Also, I usually have technicians who try to sell me care packages or service plans....but they didn't and I really appreciated that! I hate to be "sold."
barry carb on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/08/2010, 04:31 AM
First Class Service and Product knowledge – They installed a new hi-tech 90% boiler and a hi-tech tankless water heater. This was done with outside temp in the 20`s. Their fast and diligant expertise allowed me to enjoy the warmth of my home in less than two days. There installers worked tirelessly in the most adverse conditions to assure that I and my dogs were comfortable. The office staff kept in touch with me, keeping me posted as to the progress. Their technictians knowledge of these new hi tech products resulted in quick start up of both systems. As you can see, I am very pleased. Barry H. Carb
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.