Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arden Modern Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
47 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95821

2654 Marconi Ave Ste 100, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 437-0157

https://www.ardenmoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
About

As a dentist in Sacramento, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Sacramento dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Zoom Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
47 reviews
527
  
40
  
33
  
22
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews3.2Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trudi Small Solis on Facebook

9 months ago

09/25/2020, 01:05 AM
Love the dentists in the office, the staff is great, and the work they do is amazing! Love them! Give them a call you will be very happy! ❤😁❤😁❤
Adrian Vivas on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 05:19 AM
Ok, not to be too cliche, but I HATE going to the dentist. I have a needle phobia and I've had panic attacks in dentists chairs in the past. I've had dentists shame me in their chairs before. It's not fun. Consequently, I have had serious dental issues. This place is incredible! Everyone was just straight-up kind and gentle. The care I received was top notch, and I'm absolutely thrilled I found this dentist office. I can't even tell you.. The dentist herself also followed up with me later in the evening. I couldn't be happier. 10/10 Also, for whatever it's worth, they seem to take COVID-19 safety very seriously. good job
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind recommendation, Adrian!

Rosemary Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 01:55 AM
Two a while . Got two crowns . Very nice modern clean place . They are very nice.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Charissa Joyce on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 14:29 PM
Literally the *best staff ever !! Dr. Harris is legit amazing !! Super blessed I found this place 🥇
Kang Lai on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:17 AM
Jason Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 08:41 AM
Joyce Be Bahati on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 07:47 AM
I was very impressed with the staff, the equipment, and the service of this dental office. If you are unhappy where you've been, come see Arden Modern Dentistry.
Evalee Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 10:54 AM
I loved the oral surgeon. But the 2 assistant were making eye contact with each other. Like I was weird when I ask the surgeon to see the cyst that had been under my teeth for years and I never had any pain.I was concerned n wanted to see what it looked like especially whn a biopsy was mention.the receptionist are great but the black assistant and a white assistant didn't know I was watching their eye contact the whole time it wasn't good I was afraid.I love the office but want know contact with them anymore. She even told me to be quiet.my money I can talk.I ask to see those horrible teeth my teeth I was denied. Ill return the staff I met was great except those 2..rude.Never know if your patient is watching you. Your all they have to see reactions good or bad don't give weird looks like u NVR had a request like that b4.
Chelsea Megan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 05:47 AM
I love this place!! The staff is nice and dr lee is great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.