Logo White
Watch Demo

Ardeep K Sekhon

Own this business?
2.8
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Sacramento, CA 95816

Sutter Medical Foundation, 2800 L Street 500, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 454-6850

http://www.suttermedicalfoundation.org

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

When you access a Sutter Health network hospital, physician or medical specialist, you'll be tapping into Northern California's premier care network for you and your family. As recognized leaders in cardiac care, women's and children's services, cancer care, orthopedics and advanced patient-safety technology, Sutter Health cares for more than 3 million people annually - sharing best practices, resources and a not-for-profit mission across the region for extraordinary clinical outcomes. With most insurance plans accepted, and many facilities offering same-day appointments, Sutter is your partner in health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
12 reviews
54
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
  • 10 Reviews2.7Vitals
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:24 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 05:47 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 10:52 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/28/2015, 09:29 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/28/2015, 09:11 AM
stay away
I've seen Dr. Sekhon twice. Both times she focused all her attention on her computer screen and never actually interacted with me. She did not seem engaged or interested in any conversation or questions. The last time I saw her she left the room to supposedly order a test and never returned. Only after her PA saw me sitting there did anyone say she wasn't coming back. I am in the process of finding a different neurologist. I would advise strongly against seeing Dr. Sekhon.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/28/2015, 03:38 AM
very unprofessional and uncaring Doctor
We have never met a Doctor as unprofessional and uncaring as Doctor Ardeep K Sekhon. She didn't answer any of our questions. She left the room without a word, we had to ask one of the nurses if she was coming back or not. Very disrespectful Behavior. It seems she is in the field to satisfy her Ego first and patients needs or preferences are secondary. We are not going back to her.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

11/01/2014, 10:31 AM
I find her to be a very uncaring, unprofessional physician. Each visit she walks in the door and goes over to the computer, where she stays. She has only taken her face off of the screen on two different occasions to answer a question (neither time very well I might add). It is my experience with her that she takes her practice as a 9 - 5 job, she shows no care nor concern. I have had several appointments with her and they are all the same. I have since changed neurologists.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 05:43 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/14/2014, 11:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.