Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARCO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
197 reviews
|Gas Stations|Tustin, CA 92780

14244 Newport Ave, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 486-3761

https://www.arco.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3308 W Florida Ave

(951) 925-6101
5.0
(5) · Automotive

12550 Arrow Route

(909) 899-4640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

911 N Milliken Ave

(909) 484-1912
5.0
(1) · Automotive

501 S Olive St

(714) 533-1379

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Gas Stations

1580 Industrial Ave

(951) 340-4000
5.0
(2) · Gas Stations

970 Tamarack Ave

(760) 730-3854
About

Gas up at your local ARCO gas station in Tustin, CA. ARCO offers good value on quality gasoline at more than 1,400 stations across the western US. Convenient ATM In-Store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
197 reviews
5108
  
444
  
326
  
25
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael I. review for ARCO
Michael I. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 08:20 AM
I have been going here for many years and have always gotten excellent service as well as a smile. They are my ‘Go to’!
Angela Ogletree Stewart review for ARCO
Angela Ogletree Stewart on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 15:38 PM
BEST gas prices in the area!!
Angela Ogletree Stewart review for ARCO
Angela Ogletree Stewart on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 11:14 AM
BEST gas prices in the area!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
John S. review for ARCO
John S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/01/2010, 05:03 AM
Finally an honest mechanic. the old owners used to be complete ass-wipes and bitches. some persian lady owned and it she was complete witch! the meanest around. recently it was acquired by a new group. i think they may be indian. Anyways they finally have gas now, there are no more shady suspects working there. and the staff is alll new and friendly. They finally got rid of that creep John and Ray too! those guys were such weirdos.
filabusta2000 review for ARCO
filabusta2000 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/01/2010, 01:22 AM
I FOUND MY HONEST MECHANIC AUTO REPAIR NOT TO EXPENSIVE TOO! – This place is really good... I came in for a smog check. They told me that the check engine light was on. They checked why it was on for free. it was my dumb fuel cap they didn't charge me anything and I came back a week later and passed. This has happened to be me before at other spots with this vehicle and the stupid cap makes me fail I still have to pay the stupid charge for a smog check. These guys were amazing. I refered friends and they have nothing but good things to say about this place. My one friend made the right decision and not the costly one coming here for a smog. her car had failed a smog inspection and these guys came clean with her and told her that its not worth it fix her car because it would cost like 800 bucks and they gave her a competitive quote the other place she went to said 1.2k!!!! The car was only worth 500 bucks and POS. She junked it and got 1k back from the government. Its a mechanic like this where you know he wants you to make the right decision for yourself, not just for the shop to make money. Hard to find an honest mechanic these days.
John S. review for ARCO
John S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/01/2010, 01:00 AM
Finally an honest mechanic. the old owners used to be complete ass-wipes and bitches. some persian lady owned and it she was complete witch! the meanest around. recently it was acquired by a new group. i think they may be indian. Anyways they finally have gas now, there are no more shady suspects working there. and the staff is alll new and friendly. They finally got rid of that creep John and Ray too! those guys were such weirdos. New mechanics too. they are offering great deals. my friend went buy and got a deal on brakes for his altima. $250 dollars new front pads installed and rotors as well! the dealer was going to charge him 800. i went in to get my timing belt done and they gave me a huge deal for my honda accord. They did my water pump as well and spark plugs and charged me only 450.00. My dealer charges me 900 just for the timing belt!
mj737 review for ARCO
mj737 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/13/2010, 09:21 AM
Best kept & Safe Gas Station with courteous service – I have been using this gas station for many years and I would rate this as one of the best gas station with very good price and friendly staff. I have been there odd hours, mid night and never had any issues. This is very safe place. I would recommend family and friends.
Elaine T. review for ARCO
Elaine T. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/21/2008, 13:51 PM
Always Harrassed Here Nothing but multiple bad experiences here (but the gas is cheap)! Customers who park in front of pumps and beg for gas money and won't move until they get enough handouts for a fill-up. Went on a sunny Sun. AM when a guy in a big white truck pulled up behind me and told me to pay for the pump I was in front of and then move on to another pump (he obviously wanted me to pay for his fill-up). There were no other pumps that were being used so this guy could have gone to one of them instead. When I refused, he started yelling obscenities, threatened to take me somewhere to rape and drown me and then proceeded to spit all over the back of my car. The attendants here repeatedly tell customers that they won't get involved with anything that goes on here. Well, this customer certainly won't be coming back. Why risk your life and sanity for gas?? There are lots of other stations around with comparable prices (within 1-3 cents/gal. gas).
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.