Logo White
Watch Demo

Arcia Law Firm

Own this business?
4.7
79 reviews
|Legal Services|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

3350 Southwest 148th Avenue, Ste 100, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 437-9066

http://arcialawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2435 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 924-0311
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

1421 SE 4th Ave

(954) 764-8225
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

15321 S Dixie Hwy Ste 207

(305) 251-6221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal Services

7171 N Federal Hwy

(561) 995-1966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

799 Brickell Plaza # 900

(305) 445-4430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Legal Services

9350 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 671-1300
About

Specializing in: - Real Estate Attorneys - Attorneys - Bankruptcy Law Attorneys - Bankruptcy Services - Foreclosure Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
79 reviews
570
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alfredo Deborah Pinero on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 14:47 PM
Arcia is a brilliant conscientious attorney. Arcia thinks out of the box, he is innovative. His staff is incredibly organized you will never have to remind them of anything. Arcia and his staff is on the ball. They will not drop the ball like many attorneys do. You will not regret retaining arcia and his staff. Let him take care of your legal matters.
Pilar Blanco on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 04:58 AM
Arcia’s Law firm is nothing less than wonderful. When my husband and I went to meet w Mr. Arcia he was able to relax us and explain to us step by step what his services would entail. His office is very welcoming, responsible, friendly, but the best is their honesty and knowledge of what can be done to help you. Their help for us what outstanding and we will be forever graceful. We highly recommend Arcia Law firm to anyone, you will not be disappointed.
Ana Alcaraz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 04:16 AM
Attorney Arcia has been my attorney in Florida for a few years. He has always been available and given me A+ service. He has a great staff and I am very happy with them, as they are extremely professional and just all around great people. Thanks!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Enrique Santisteban on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 04:44 AM
Mr. Arcia has been my attorney for several years. He and his staff are very friendly and extremely professional.
George W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:44 AM
Attorney's are a dime a dozen however Omar Arcia and his staff are exceptional. After a long battle with the courts over our foreclosure we finally received the good news that we would not be losing our home. We are so grateful for the efforts of Arcia Law Firm. I highly recommend Mr. Arcia to anyone looking for a solid attorney you can trust!
Evelyn Valdés on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:36 AM
Juan Baños on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 04:04 AM
Juankie D Iniesta on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 03:59 AM
Rosy Rosy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 07:04 AM
Todavia mi caso esta por resolver desde marzo del 2016..espero que se resuelva todo positivo..ya que me han dicho .que es exelente abogado.....yo confio en el........
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.