Logo White
Watch Demo

Archive Corporation

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tampa, FL 33614

6914 Asphalt Ave, Tampa, FL 33614

(813) 874-1577

http://archivecorp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Don't hesitate to call Archive Corporation in Tampa, FL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Martin on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2018, 07:48 AM
I highly recommend getting a tour at Archive. Their security is top notch and can store any type of records needed. Be sure to get in there before hurricane season!!
DeAna Iannacco on Facebook

10 months ago

08/26/2018, 02:47 AM
If you need help storing important files, documents, pictures, personal records, etc then you need to call Archive Corporation! Their security is top notch and the staff are so friendly! They even have great back up services for my computer!
Amy Knightley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:30 AM
If you need to take care of your storage issues for important records this is the only place to use. Their facility is amazing! I have 100 percent confidence in them. Very professional! 5 plus stars in my book!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tracey L Pullen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 07:40 AM
Security is great!!! If you have a small business and need to store files and don't have the space, this is the place!!
John Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:37 AM
Archive is the type of organization that you're so impressed and pleased with that you've got to shout it to the world. As a security nut, there's nothing that sets me at ease like off-site backup in a temperature-controlled, concrete-encased, Cat 4 hurricane rated, Halon equipped vault with biometric access. Not all options are that intense but the surprising affordability made it a no-brainer to swing for the fences. Oh and they deliver! I used a safe deposit box before and didn't use it as much as I should because of the hassle of collecting all my data and docs for rotation and driving out to the bank all the time. Then there's the customer service. It's unparalleled from top to bottom, ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you John for the great review. If there is anything that you need, please feel free to contact me personally (Marjorie Baker - VP X305)

Margo Adams-Reid on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:03 AM
Thank you for solving my storage problems for financial & client records very professionally, securely & inexpensively! Margo Adams-Reid, Executive Director, High Point Neighborhood Family Center
5812 150th Ave. N., Clearwater, FL 33760
Archana Mehta on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2015, 04:15 AM
I truly enjoy working with them. They are very professional, reliable and family owned company. They are very punctual and well educated in their profession. I have used them for past 7 years and I wouldn't trust anybody but Archive Corporation with my important documents.
Sam Wax on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2015, 01:04 AM
The mortgage business is highly regulated. As a mortgage broker I trust Marjorie and Archive Corp to dispose of client data. Sam Wax, President
My Easy Mortgage LLC
813.505.7830
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.