Logo White
Watch Demo

Archive Corporation

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tampa, FL 33614

6914 Asphalt Ave, Tampa, FL 33614

(813) 874-1577

https://www.archivecorp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Printing Services

6375 66th St N

(727) 544-6117
5.0
(16) · Printing Services

1223 Tallevast Rd

(941) 312-5003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shipping Centers

333 S Franklin St

(813) 274-7840

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Printing Services

519 S Combee Rd

(863) 665-4616

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

238 Wabash Ave N

(863) 687-4656

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

5259 Ehrlich Rd

(813) 908-1511

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Don't hesitate to call Archive Corporation in Tampa, FL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 07:48 AM
I highly recommend getting a tour at Archive. Their security is top notch and can store any type of records needed. Be sure to get in there before hurricane season!!
DeAna Sadler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 14:48 PM
If you need help storing important files, documents, pictures, personal records, etc then you need to call Archive Corporation! Their security is top notch and the staff are so friendly! They even have great back up services for my computer!
Amy Knightley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:30 AM
If you need to take care of your storage issues for important records this is the only place to use. Their facility is amazing! I have 100 percent confidence in them. Very professional! 5 plus stars in my book!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
John Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:37 AM
Archive is the type of organization that you're so impressed and pleased with that you've got to shout it to the world. As a security nut, there's nothing that sets me at ease like off-site backup in a temperature-controlled, concrete-encased, Cat 4 hurricane rated, Halon equipped vault with biometric access. Not all options are that intense but the surprising affordability made it a no-brainer to swing for the fences. Oh and they deliver! I used a safe deposit box before and didn't use it as much as I should because of the hassle of collecting all my data and docs for rotation and driving out to the bank all the time. Then there's the customer service. It's unparalleled from top to bottom, period. Special thanks to Shane, TJ, Kerry, and Richard. Take the free tour of Archive's facility and get ready to color yourself impressed too!
Business Response:

Thank you John for the great review. If there is anything that you need, please feel free to contact me personally (Marjorie Baker - VP X305)

Archana Mehta on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 04:15 AM
I truly enjoy working with them. They are very professional, reliable and family owned company. They are very punctual and well educated in their profession. I have used them for past 7 years and I wouldn't trust anybody but Archive Corporation with my important documents.
Sam Wax on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 01:04 AM
The mortgage business is highly regulated. As a mortgage broker I trust Marjorie and Archive Corp to dispose of client data. Sam Wax, President My Easy Mortgage LLC 813.505.7830
Jose Pinela on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/27/2011, 01:38 AM
Data storage facility.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.