Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Archie's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
1829 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Reno, NVΒ 89503

2195 N Virginia St, Reno, NV 89503

(775) 322-9595

https://archiesreno.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(747) Β· Breakfast & Brunch

3979 S McCarran Blvd

(775) 657-8880
4.6
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(695) Β· Restaurants

2723 Lake Tahoe Blvd

(530) 541-9024
4.5
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(257) Β· Restaurants

720 S Meadows Pkwy

(775) 851-7200
About

Open 24 hours, we serve up some of Reno's favorite dishes. We are known for our delicious burgers and the best breakfast in Reno. The quaint diner on the lower level is warm and welcoming, the perfect setting to enjoy Archie's French Toast or Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs. The upper deck features high definition flat screens, a jukebox, video poker at the bar and the best view of the city. Throughout the years, Archie's has always been loyal to its customers. Archie's is open 24 hours. Whether it's game time, a night out with friends, or a family meal, the comforting food and friendly service keeps people coming back.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
1,829 reviews
5β˜…1,141
Β Β 
4β˜…392
Β Β 
3β˜…135
Β Β 
2β˜…42
Β Β 
1β˜…64
Β Β 
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
wendy s. review for Archie's
wendy s. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a month ago

12/03/2021, 10:49 AM
Here from Texas and happened to stumble upon this little GEM. FOOD IS AMAZING!! Too much to finish, but we tried hard!!🀣. Waitstaff was EXCELLENT!! Ashlee, take a bow, you were great!! Coffee also deeeelish!! Hope to get back here one more time before leaving❀️
Florence LaRoche review for Archie's
Florence LaRoche on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 06:20 AM
love their sourdough cheeseburger it is very yummy!
Business Response:

Florence, that's a classic choice and great recommendation for anyone who has never been here. Thank you for the show of support. We will see you back for another soon. -Todd Pickett, Owner

Lori Kelbus review for Archie's
Lori Kelbus on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 08:20 AM
Awesome food, atmosphere. and service!
Business Response:

Lori, thank you for taking a moment to leave your recommendation! We'd love to have you back our way again soon. -Todd Pickett, Owner

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Patrick Mitchell review for Archie's
Patrick Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 04:06 AM
I went there for the 1st time. omg this place is so freaking good. I loved i will go back it is now on my list of great burgers.
Robert Brandseth review for Archie's
Robert Brandseth on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 07:59 AM
Great place great burgers
Business Response:

Robert, thanks so much for the support! Hoping we'll see you again soon. -Todd Pickett, Owner

Annie Brucato review for Archie's
Annie Brucato on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 01:55 AM
Great service and great food.
Lori G Desirey review for Archie's
Lori G Desirey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 22:27 PM
it was our1st time having Archie's as a recommendation from my son while we were packing up his apt. after being evicted and losing his job due to Covid19 . it was a very delicious burger. nice size and fresh condiments, and the patty was large and not dry or over cooked. plus it came with a generous helping of fries that were perfectly seasoned. we will highly recommend Archie's to anyone we know in or passing thru Reno. β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Joseph Martin Romero review for Archie's
Joseph Martin Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 01:33 AM
really decent grub! nice service, quick to get the food out!
Mike Arcila review for Archie's
Mike Arcila on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:08 AM
great food the waitress was super cool and super pretty I'll be coming
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.