Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Archer Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
133 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75087

306 E Washington St, Ste C, Dallas, TX 75087

(972) 722-5704

https://archercarcare.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010
5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664
5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
133 reviews
5111
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean Nelson review for Archer Car Care
Dean Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 05:53 AM
Best honest car repair business
John White II review for Archer Car Care
John White II on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:36 AM
couldnt be happier. Fast freindly service and very fair priced. was in and out in no time. will be back for ac and possibly the ps pump.
Deanne Marie review for Archer Car Care
Deanne Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:22 AM
So friendly, fast service and reasonable prices!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Ol Ven review for Archer Car Care
Ol Ven on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 19:11 PM
Good people, honest and good service
Jean Vice review for Archer Car Care
Jean Vice on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 02:12 AM
Mr. Archer always takes good care of my Jeep and I appreciate it very much. Great place to take your vehicle.
Cynthia Lindenmeyer review for Archer Car Care
Cynthia Lindenmeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 02:28 AM
We go to Archer Car Care for our inspections and for all our auto needs. Everyone is always friendly and helpful! Today it was a flat tire. They saved the day!! From phone call to out the door with our truck ready to go - 25 minutes!!! Thank-you Archer’s!!
Jeffrey Bell review for Archer Car Care
Jeffrey Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:15 AM
We take all of our vehicles here. Outstanding work.
Rachel Bell review for Archer Car Care
Rachel Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:27 AM
Archer is the best! Super quick service, and its so nice to have a mechanic that you know you can trust!
Derek Hall review for Archer Car Care
Derek Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.