Logo White
Watch Demo
3.1
9 reviews
|Restaurants|Omaha, Nebraska 68134

4615 N 72 St, Omaha, Nebraska 68134

(402) 573-1259

https://locations.arbys.com/us/ne/omaha/4615-n-72-st.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Ny Classic Subs
5.0
(16) · Restaurants

2070 E Apache Blvd

(480) 894-0000
Pizza Express
5.0
(3) · Chicken Wings

650 Auburn Folsom Rd

(530) 887-1000
Ucla Hannah Carter Japanese Garden
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10619 Bellagio Road

(310) 794-0320
Barro's Pizza
5.0
(2) · Pizza

15475 W McDowell Rd

(623) 842-6533
Auntie Anne's
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9th & Market Sts

(215) 922-2098
Taco Burrito King
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479

About

Arby's is a leading global quick-service restaurant company operating and franchising over 3,400 restaurants worldwide. Arby's was the first nationally franchised, coast-to-coast sandwich chain and has been serving fresh, craveable meals since it opened its doors in 1964. The Arby's brand strives to inspire smiles through delicious experiences. We are on a never-ending quest for the perfect sandwich, starting with the Classic Roast Beef and French Dip to the deli-style Market Fresh line of sandwiches and salads.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
9 reviews
52
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
De'Tella MzDee Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:04 AM
food was great restroom clean
Christina Gramps on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

We apologize, Christina. Please let our Guest Support team know more details about your restaurant visit using the link below and we will make things right. https://commentform.marketforce.com/comment.../arbys.aspx...

Respond to negative reviews
Nick Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 06:50 AM
Absolutely horrible customer service! Forgot most of the food we ordered. Then accused me of lieing about and and proceeds to argue saying we have our fry and motz.
Business Response:

Hi Nick, we are sorry to hear about your experience. Would you please send an email to socialmedia@arbys.com with your Facebook review, phone number, and indicate that this occurred at the 4615 N 72 St, Omaha, NE location? Our Guest Support team will reach out to you personally and make this right.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Amy Csipkes Butts on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 06:28 AM
Joy Sonderup on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2014, 01:07 AM
Diane Barsell Edwards on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 01:06 AM
Gayla Schulte on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 09:46 AM
Allison Austin on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/22/2007, 02:46 AM
The world's only roast beef sandwich fast-food chain. – In Short Since 1964, when the first Arby's opened in Ohio, its roast beef sandwiches have been a popular hamburger alternative. The chain's signature red-and-tan color scheme and cowboy hat signage make it easy to spot. The menu features several variations on the classic Arby's sandwich--thin-sliced beef topped with barbecue sauce, cheese sauce or other toppings--as well as jalapeno poppers and assorted milk shakes, including the signature Jamocha flavor.
sean p. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/20/2005, 03:48 AM
okay food for a high price The food here is okay to say the best. The prices are a little high. I do recommend the chedder fries....they are the best thing arby's offers. I will be stopping by again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.