Logo White
Watch Demo

Arbors at Cahaba River Apartments

Own this business?
4.0
97 reviews
|Real Estate|Birmingham, AL 35243

50 Cahaba River Parc, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 298-7277

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Riverbend Commons
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

3 people are looking at this business

Birmingham Towers
4.9
(8) · Apartments

2712 31st Ave N

(205) 322-0728

1 person is looking at this business

Rentmonster
4.8
(151) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

2 people are looking at this business

Dwell Properties
4.8
(22) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513

2 people are looking at this business

Chestnut Tree Apartments
4.8
(29) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

2 people are looking at this business

Ashby at Ross Bridge
4.6
(62) · Real Estate

2000 Ashby Ln

(205) 942-5155

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Parc at Cahaba River welcomes you home to spacious and comfortable surroundings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
97 reviews
564
  
46
  
32
  
25
  
116
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 42 Reviews3.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Katherine Lankard on Facebook

5 months ago

10/03/2019, 03:39 AM
Such great staff here! They are so incredibly helpful!!
Tripp Spain on Facebook

10 months ago

04/10/2019, 05:33 AM
I would highly recommend NOT living here. The location is good and many of the amenities are decent. But other than that, you have a staff that overall just does not seem to care about the people who live there. Many phone calls never get returned, emails sometimes never get a response. When you have an issue as a resident and want to get in touch with a manager, it is close to impossible to get in touch with one. Water bill was $100-120 every month for some reason. After talking to residents around us as we prepared to leave, many seem to have the same opinion of the complex as we had.
Brittany Krietemeyer Spain on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 04:14 AM
I will start off with the good: The location is wonderful. We had an updated apartment and it was spacious and beautiful. The people who live in the complex are very friendly and I always felt safe. The bad: when we first moved in I was impressed with office staff and maintenance. Even then it took a while to get things fixed, but they were always apologetic and Understanding when you were upset. As time went on they stopped answering their phones and rarely ever responded to an email. One time we filed maintenance to get our clogged sink fixed and it took 2.5 weeks to show up. Luckily we were able to fix it ourselves. The worst experience was towards the end when we were trying to get everything ready to move out. They flat out ignored our emails and our calls. When we were moving out we had multiple residents around us express how lucky we are to be able to get out of here. The unacceptable: when we expressed we were upset and wanted to speak with a manager because of certain charges that were added to our bill and the way the move out process was handled she was “too busy” to return a call, we went by the office to speak to her face to face and she was “too busy” to come out and speak. What kind of company has a manager who is too “busy” to face their tenants they have wronged and try to make right.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Bergen Bolt on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 02:00 AM
I'm obsessed! My apartment is up to date, SPACIOUS, andddd the location is primo! Publix across the street, Target less than a mile away, the Summit is sooo close, not to mention 459 to 65 and i20! And the best thing--MAINTENANCE IS AWESOME!! So great at addressing anything that comes up in a timely manner. I love it!!!
Aneesa Sood Bone on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:04 AM
I love my complex! The staff is super friendly. Also, the 24 hour wifi lounge is perfect for students who need somewhere to study! Maintenance is always really quick & the complex is always looking clean!
Perri Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:15 AM
My roommates and I felt at home as soon as we walked into the leasing office at the Arbors. Charity helped us and has been AMAZING helping us through the process of leasing our first apartment. She has been so helpful and welcoming, and we have loved everyone we have met so far. We toured our new apartment today, and it is beautiful and affordable! Excited to move into our new home!!!
Morgan Mansfield on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:09 AM
The office staff go above and beyond to make sure their residents are happy and have everything they need. This was the easiest moving experience I’ve ever had! The complex is beautiful and feels more like a neighborhood with a friendly community and positive atmosphere. I’m so glad I chose to live here; I couldn’t ask for better.
Clarissa Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:18 AM
What a great place to live very clean Landscaping is beautiful the office staff is very helpful and nice my kids love this place! Lots of amenities!
Sophie Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:28 AM
We have been here for seven months now and we love everything about The Arbors! Great location, and a very helpful staff!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.