Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arboretum Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
237 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28226

3135 Springbank Lane, Suite 210, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 544-9199

https://www.arboretumfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Our state-of-the-art office is equipped with the latest advances in dental technology and offers the most innovative leading edge treatment options so that we can provide you with the highest quality of care. Our team will do their utmost to ensure that your experience with us is as comfortable as possible. We understand that getting dental care can have financial considerations. That is why we work with many insurance plans, accept credit cards, and offer an in-house savings plan. We encourage you to browse through our website for more information and to contact us with any additional questions or to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
237 reviews
5223
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 57 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patient on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/14/2021, 07:06 AM
Dr. Joubert is a great and caring dentist. You can tell how much he cares about his patients and his craft. He stays up on the latest research in dentistry so you know you’re getting the best care. He takes his time and does everything he can to make you feel comfortable with any procedure. Absolutely recommend him!!
Chloe M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/25/2020, 02:54 AM
I love how comfortable the staff at Arboretum makes me feel! They definitely go above and beyond to accommodate my schedule, and needs. Their next level technology, that makes viewing your X-rays easier, as well as the family atmosphere are some of the reasons why I would recommend their services!
Janice K. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/15/2020, 01:18 AM
Dr,Joubert and his staff are always friendly and professional. They take the time to explain what they are doing and answer any questions you might have.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/14/2020, 09:35 AM
I had two serious problems after seeking treatment from this clinic. The first one was from a periodontal probing from their dental hygienist: after the probing, my gum got a serious infection, it last for a year before it was healed. The second one was from Dr. Joubert himself: It is a crown treatment, he had left an open gap inside the tooth before he put on the crown. Other dentist found the problem from an x-ray. Dr. Joubert did not want to take any responsibilities for wrongdoings. I had to face the pain from infection, many unnecessary medical bills from other dentist related to this clinic’s careless treatment.
Respond to negative reviews
Patient on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/14/2020, 01:51 AM
I had two serious problems after seeking treatment from this clinic. The first one was from a periodontal probing from their dental hygienist: after the probing, my gum got a serious infection, it last for a year before it was healed. The second one was from Dr. Joubert himself: It is a crown treatment, he had left an open gap inside the tooth before he put on the crown. Other dentist found the problem from an x-ray. Dr. Joubert did not want to take any responsibilities for wrongdoings. I had to face the pain from infection, many unnecessary medical bills from other dentist related to this clinic’s careless treatment.
Respond to negative reviews
Stuart W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/27/2020, 00:59 AM
Always an excellent experience with every visit. Staff is superior and service is impeccable. Dr. Joubert is honest and cares about his patients. I have never had a dentist who goes out of their way to make sure the patient comes first.
Edward J F. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/22/2020, 00:29 AM
I went in for what I thought would be a teeth cleaning, but a different procedure was done, so now I have to miss more work to get my teeth cleaned. Not happy about that.
Gerald G. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/20/2020, 00:44 AM
Doctor and staff are great - friendly and compassionate. Puts patients at ease with attentiveness and modern techniques.
Elise on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/10/2020, 15:09 PM
I have had an excellent experience . All the way from Jaimie& to the dental hygentist, I have a very rare chronic pain condition that affects the nerves in my face, the team did so much research before hand to ensure that I was comfortable & felt safe. Dr was in constant contact with my neurologist to make sure I received the best car. He found something pressing on my nerve they no one had ever found before & ( crossing fingers ) could help my illness tremendously. I even received a call from the Dr at 8:00 at night to make sure I was well informed & how I was feeling afterwards. He had to stop the appointment as he didn’t feel comfortable going forward with what condition I was in. A lot of doctors wouldn’t have the knowledge & compassion to do so. highly recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.