Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Aranda Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
133 reviews
|Legal|El Paso, TX 79902

2507 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 201-0432

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Munoz Rosalio Jr Atty
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000

About

At The Aranda Law Firm, our clients come first. Every client is treated with courtesy and is guaranteed effective representation. Our expertise and integrity have earned us a reputation as one of the region's premier legal firms.Our consistent track record of uncompromising ethics instills confidence and trust. We use cutting edge technologies that allow us to respond quickly, and give you the most relevant information and perspectives.The Aranda Law Firm is dedicated to achieving the best outcome for every client. With The Aranda Law Firm on your side, you will come out on top.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
133 reviews
5118
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.8Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

10/22/2014, 02:41 AM
Awesome attorney! I had never had to work with a lawyer before, but from the first meeting with Mr. Aranda I knew I had made the right decision. He obviously cared about me and my case, and was very welcoming anytime I needed to consult with him. His dedication to his job and clients is very evident to me.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 16:52 PM
I'd recommend Aranda to anyone who needs an excellent attorney. They took care of my case. He was very professional and very flexible with payments. He was always ahead of what was going to happen and would always let me know of the occurring in advance. This would give me some peace of mind during the whole process. I feel very confident on the way he managed the case
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 15:29 PM
Estoy muy contento con sus servicios y con los resultados de mi caso. Despues de consultar con various abogados aqui en El Paso, El senor Aranda me trato muy diferente y mejor que los demas. Fue muy buena persona conmigo y muy amable sobre todo. Siempre voy contactar a Aranda Law Firm si algun problema vuelve a suceder. Mas que contento, estoy muy agradecido por toda la ayuda de el senor Aranda y de sus empliados. Fueron muy atentos y siempre me tenian informado durante todo el proceso.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
gloriarodriguezelpaso on Superpages

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 08:34 AM
I was referred to Marco Aranda by a lawyer in the family. He knew Marco would do a good job with my car accident case. When I met with Marco, he explained the process thoroughly and made me feel at ease that he would handle it. The case was settled in a timely manner and the best part was that I didn't have to worry about my case anymore. All I had to do was go and pick up my settlement and sign the release forms. His attorney fees are very reasonable. I know prices are fair because of the amount of work he put into my case. Thanks to Marco a very stressful lawsuit, turned into a very manageable situation.
renegonzalezelpaso on Superpages

8 years ago

05/24/2012, 01:10 AM
Marco Aranda was amazing. I had a free consultation and it lasted well over a hour. He never rushed me and the most amazing part he seem to care about my situation. The day we went to court, he was like one of those attorneys in the movie. You can see the respect on the Judge¿s face, Mr. Aranda¿s words carried weight with the judg. I tell you, I was nervous and Marcos¿ professional caring attitude quickly put me at ease. His rates were the lowest in town.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.