Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Aranda Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
133 reviews
|Legal|El Paso, TX 79902

2507 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 201-0432

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At The Aranda Law Firm, our clients come first. Every client is treated with courtesy and is guaranteed effective representation. Our expertise and integrity have earned us a reputation as one of the region's premier legal firms.Our consistent track record of uncompromising ethics instills confidence and trust. We use cutting edge technologies that allow us to respond quickly, and give you the most relevant information and perspectives.The Aranda Law Firm is dedicated to achieving the best outcome for every client. With The Aranda Law Firm on your side, you will come out on top.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
133 reviews
5118
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.8Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

04/13/2015, 17:12 PM
Mr. Aranda was the most professional person I've ever worked with. I read others describe him in other reviews and they got their descriptions of him just right. He's a very kind, confident, and helpful man. He does excellent work. I rate him 5 stars.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 22:17 PM
When I had my first consultation with Mr. Aranda, I could tell he really knew what he was talking about. So I felt very comfortable and confident with him. I KNEW my case was in good hands. And I was very pleased with the outcome of my case. I would highly recommend him!
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 18:31 PM
I can assure you, you will not be disappointed with the Aranda Law Firm. Mr. Aranda is just wonderful and will take time and meet with you personally regarding your case. Him and his staff are professional and very good at what they do. I recommend you give him a call today!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Christian Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 04:09 AM
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 18:27 PM
I felt confident upon meeting Mr. Aranda that he would be able to handle my case. He listens to your problems and is very upfront and honest. He'll set you expectations and for me, won everything. I remember that he never kept me in the dark about anything and was always honest and keeping me up-to-date. Everyone at the office was polite and nice. I was surprised at how smoothly everything turned out. Mr. Aranda did everything he said he was going to and more! If I were to rate them on a scale from 1-10, I would give his law office a 10. I felt like it was well worth my time and money and the outcome was very pleasing.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 17:50 PM
During my first meeting with Mr. Aranda, he gave me a complete overview of the process and how my case would likely progress. I immediately felt like I was at ease and much more secure with my situation. During my case, all of my calls were returned and the staff always kept me up-to-date and very well informed. I was very pleased with the way my case turned out, and I would definitely choose to work with them again if I needed him again.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 15:21 PM
Mr. Aranda has handled a number of cases for me. And they have all come out in my favor. He always does a thorough consultation, and gives a correct and accurate assessment. He's batting a thousand!
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 15:49 PM
Mr. Aranda effortlessly handled my case. He has a confidence that immediately puts you at ease and I trusted that he would do a great job. He has a professional staff that are great at what they do and always keep me up-to-date with the progress they're making. I would suggest that you consider giving Aranda Law Firm a try. I have been 100% satisfied with their services and the outcome of my case.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 20:48 PM
Mr. Aranda's methodology was amazingly dependable! This provided me with specific serenity and comfort as he fielded the responses in court. And he was extremely proficient in his adaptability to my needs. I will propose to him for any person who needs his services!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.