Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Aranda Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
133 reviews
|Legal|El Paso, TX 79902

2507 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 201-0432

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At The Aranda Law Firm, our clients come first. Every client is treated with courtesy and is guaranteed effective representation. Our expertise and integrity have earned us a reputation as one of the region's premier legal firms.Our consistent track record of uncompromising ethics instills confidence and trust. We use cutting edge technologies that allow us to respond quickly, and give you the most relevant information and perspectives.The Aranda Law Firm is dedicated to achieving the best outcome for every client. With The Aranda Law Firm on your side, you will come out on top.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
133 reviews
5118
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.8Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
frankbonilla81 on Superpages

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 20:05 PM
Mr. Aranda took wonderful care of us! Him and his team managed everything for us, and I never felt lost or kept in the dark about anything. My case had great results, and I will highly recommend him, as he was recommended to me!
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 04:16 AM
Aranda was always clear on things and I never felt lost with him. He was highly recommended to me so now I highly recommend him. He's the best attorney I've worked with! He got me a GREAT outcome!
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

07/27/2015, 13:00 PM
I receive the best customer service here at Aranda. They're really wonderful at keeping me updated and my case turned out better than I hoped!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 08:23 AM
Aranda has handled my case extremely well and it all turned out in my favor. I would definitely use Aranda Law Firm again if I'm ever in a bad situation again.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

06/29/2015, 22:06 PM
I'm so happy that I went with Mr. Aranda to handle my case. I researched customer reviews and liked what I read. He's the best I could have chosen!
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

06/15/2015, 12:03 PM
I have every confidence in Aranda Law Firm! He's the best I've worked with and I highly recommend his services to you! I'm very pleased with how my case turned out.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

05/26/2015, 14:00 PM
Mr. Aranda handled my case very calmly and professionally. His calming nature put me at ease and took a lot of stress out of the situation. I would recommend his services, I'm positive he'll get you the outcome you're looking for.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 16:24 PM
Aranda does excellent work. I highly, highly recommend him. He got in there and worked everything through.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 13:41 PM
Marco Aranda and his wonderful team had no problem handling my case. They're professionals in their field and work together as a team to really push through and get the results you want! I'd use them again in a heartbeat!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.