Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Aranda Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
133 reviews
|Legal|El Paso, TX 79902

2507 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 201-0432

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Munoz Rosalio Jr Atty
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000

About

At The Aranda Law Firm, our clients come first. Every client is treated with courtesy and is guaranteed effective representation. Our expertise and integrity have earned us a reputation as one of the region's premier legal firms.Our consistent track record of uncompromising ethics instills confidence and trust. We use cutting edge technologies that allow us to respond quickly, and give you the most relevant information and perspectives.The Aranda Law Firm is dedicated to achieving the best outcome for every client. With The Aranda Law Firm on your side, you will come out on top.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
133 reviews
5118
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.8Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda V. on Superpages

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 05:34 AM
Mr. Aranda was great! I couldn't be happier with my decision to choose Aranda Law Firm. If I ever needed an attorney again, I will definitely use him again!
enrique rueda on Superpages

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 09:01 AM
My case was more successful than I could have hoped or thought. Let me start from the beginning.. My first consultation lasted well over an hour and went very well. I could tell that Mr. Aranda genuinely cared about my case. And this carried on through to the completion. Excellent attorney.
Rachel on Superpages

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 09:37 AM
Mr. Aranda did a spectacular job with my personal injury case. I got a lot more than I originally expected!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Nancy Galanter on Superpages

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 03:07 AM
Mr. Aranda always put me at ease and gave me hope when I was feeling anxious or uneasy. He assured me it would all work out and come together. He's a wonderful man and everything turned out great.
Sami Rangel on Superpages

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 04:14 AM
I didn't feel like just another client to Mr. Aranda. He genuinely cares about each and every case and person. I completely trusted Mr. Aranda and everything was finalized perfectly at the end.
alexsoriano174 on Superpages

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 09:13 AM
I appreciate Mr. Aranda always being positive but also very honest with me on all fronts. I went to him with a difficult case and he was very good at informing me about the possible outcome, keeping me informed about every little detail, change, or shift in my case. Everything turned out great! I recommend them and wouldn't hesitate on using his service again.
sarah.martin568 on Superpages

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 20:03 PM
Mr. Aranda has a way about putting you at ease and giving you hope where I didn't think I had any. My case turned out better than I imagined and I'd like to express my deepest and heartfelt appreciation to Mr. Aranda!
adams_jerry83 on Superpages

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 16:10 PM
I had a very difficult case. I appreciate that Mr. Aranda was honest with me about that and prepared me for the outcome, whatever that may be. I'm very pleased to say we dug in deep and won the case! I'm extremely pleased with his services, will highly recommend them, and will use him again if I needed it.
Sean on Superpages

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 08:01 AM
Mr. Aranda is very professional. He handled my case with really great care, and I could tell he was really going to help me out. Everything is finalized and he got me a wonderful outcome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.