Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Aranda Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
133 reviews
|Legal|El Paso, TX 79902

2507 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 201-0432

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Munoz Rosalio Jr Atty
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000

About

At The Aranda Law Firm, our clients come first. Every client is treated with courtesy and is guaranteed effective representation. Our expertise and integrity have earned us a reputation as one of the region's premier legal firms.Our consistent track record of uncompromising ethics instills confidence and trust. We use cutting edge technologies that allow us to respond quickly, and give you the most relevant information and perspectives.The Aranda Law Firm is dedicated to achieving the best outcome for every client. With The Aranda Law Firm on your side, you will come out on top.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
133 reviews
5118
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.8Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Lane on Superpages

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 18:10 PM
A friend referred me to Aranda Law Firm because she knew he would do the best in my situation. She was absolutely right, and I got the best settlement possible.
Lee Salinas on Superpages

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 19:18 PM
I felt very confident knowing my case was in good hands. Aranda and his staff were very helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to my questions/concerns. They always got back to my calls and emails. Aranda Law Firm has great customer service.
brad bryant on Superpages

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 03:17 AM
Since handing my case over to Mr. Aranda, my anxiousness immediately diminished. All I had to do was sign a few forms and get my settlement. Marco Aranda got it all settled in a very timely manner. It was very easy on my part.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Araceli Urrutia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 13:38 PM
Wyatt Evans on Superpages

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 04:25 AM
It was such a relief knowing Mr. Aranda was on my side and fighting hard for me. He's very professional and confident and it made all the difference in my case and situation. He and his staff do amazing work.
Cody S. on Superpages

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 16:49 PM
Mr. Aranda is a very powerful man who immediately earned the judges respect. Everyone could feel his presence. I believe it made all the difference in my case.
Denise S. on Superpages

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 15:08 PM
Mr. Marco Aranda is a fantastic attorney. He's really excellent in what he does. I'd use him again and recommend his service.
Donna on Superpages

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 04:05 AM
Choosing Aranda to work on my case was the best decision I could've made. I was always kept well informed of everything in advance and he always stayed ahead of the curve. If you want your case handled professionally, and with a peace of mine, I'd recommend Aranda Law Firm.
Teddy Sanchez on Superpages

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 17:26 PM
Mr. Aranda had no problem handling my case. I'm super pleased with him and his staff, they're all very helpful, honest, and informative. I greatly appreciate all the great work they've done!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.