Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Aranda Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
133 reviews
|Legal|El Paso, TX 79902

2507 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 201-0432

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Munoz Rosalio Jr Atty
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000

About

At The Aranda Law Firm, our clients come first. Every client is treated with courtesy and is guaranteed effective representation. Our expertise and integrity have earned us a reputation as one of the region's premier legal firms.Our consistent track record of uncompromising ethics instills confidence and trust. We use cutting edge technologies that allow us to respond quickly, and give you the most relevant information and perspectives.The Aranda Law Firm is dedicated to achieving the best outcome for every client. With The Aranda Law Firm on your side, you will come out on top.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
133 reviews
5118
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.8Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruben Hernandez on Superpages

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 07:22 AM
Mr. Aranda was professional, realistic, and very engaged throughout the whole process. He represented me extremely well and the end result of my criminal case was great! Even he was surprised at the outcome. And I honestly couldn't be happier with everything.
Ana Diaz on Superpages

4 years ago

06/23/2016, 19:01 PM
I'm so glad I chose Marco Aranda to handle my case. I honestly couldn't have made a smarter choice. He was on top of things and really knew his stuff. Everything went along exceptionally well and I was always kept informed and prepared ahead of time for what was coming up.
Joseph Schultz on Superpages

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 14:09 PM
Marco Aranda proved himself to be a very reliable and trustworthy attorney. This law firm has great service with fast call backs. My case came together quickly and I know it would've moved even quicker if it weren't for the other party's delay. Nonetheless, I'm very pleased with our success and how everything turned out in the end.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Rick Amador on Superpages

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 05:08 AM
My criminal case looked grim at first. My meeting with Mr. Aranda was good, he was very honest with me about my situation and explained everything in detail. I was worried about how the turn out would be in the beginning, but things got better from there. Everything progressed way quicker than I thought. I'm pleased to say that in the end, all charges against me were dropped, and I am thrilled!
John Arias on Superpages

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 15:29 PM
The results Mr. Aranda brought were pleasantly surprising. I wasn't expecting such a good outcome and I ended up with much more from my personal injury case than I originally thought. I received great service and am very pleased!
Eva Gutierrez on Superpages

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 19:18 PM
My case was tough, I had gotten myself into a bit of trouble. Ubelia and Mr. Aranda really fought for me. And I was kept up to date with everything that was going on. Mr. Aranda is a really great attorney and I appreciate his help!
Lizzy Cortez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 03:14 AM
My experience with this law firm has been great. Mr. Aranda always took the time to explain everything to me and our meetings and phone calls never felt rushed. Everything was done correctly and my issue was permanently resolved! I'm very grateful for Mr. Aranda's professionalism in handling my case.
Daniel Rivers on Superpages

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 08:02 AM
Mr. Aranda earned my trust right off the bat. He was very wise with his approach and made everything clear for me. Placing my trust, time, and money in him was the right decision. It all turned out better than I hoped and I couldn't thank Mr. Aranda enough for all he did!
Abram on Superpages

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 12:56 PM
Everything went great, way better than I expected. Everyone in the office worked hard and were on top of their game. The results Mr. Aranda and his team brought were the best I could have hoped for.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.