Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Aranda Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
130 reviews
|Legal|El Paso, TX 79902

2507 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 201-0432

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At The Aranda Law Firm, our clients come first. Every client is treated with courtesy and is guaranteed effective representation. Our expertise and integrity have earned us a reputation as one of the region's premier legal firms.Our consistent track record of uncompromising ethics instills confidence and trust. We use cutting edge technologies that allow us to respond quickly, and give you the most relevant information and perspectives.The Aranda Law Firm is dedicated to achieving the best outcome for every client. With The Aranda Law Firm on your side, you will come out on top.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
130 reviews
5116
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.8Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Hernandez on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2019, 04:32 AM
After over a year and half with Mr. Aranda my case was NOT resolved. Did not keep me updated/informed, had to communicate through Alan & Victoria (legal assistants) and it took many attemps to get a response through calls AND emails. After all this time had to hire another attorney to handle my case.
Jessica on Superpages

a year ago

09/17/2018, 22:03 PM
Very happy with my case, Great attorney!
marie on Superpages

a year ago

08/21/2018, 04:00 AM
Gran persona, muy bonito y muy bueno con las personas
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tack Folley on Superpages

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:56 AM
Mr Aranda and everyone on the staff worked very hard for me. And we came out victorious!
Maxine Gomez on Superpages

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 18:03 PM
Every step of the way Mr. Aranda kept me updated and knowing what to expect. He was very honest and forthcoming. I was never in the dark
hello anita germain on Superpages

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 16:26 PM
Reading through the reviews online i was very impressed with Mr Aranda. He was highly expert with my case. And from the beginning he helped me understand exactly what to expect with my case. No surprises, it went just like I thought it would turn out, and just as long as I thought. He made it a very smooth process, and a great result!
JESUSOLVERA on Superpages

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 13:57 PM
MAY BE POSTED TO ANY DIRECTORY AS JESUS O My case was a long one...took over a year. But Mr. Aranda made everything work out in my favor. He's very professional and knows his business very well. I have recommended him to people I know who needed legal help. And I recommend him to you too.
alicianorman806 on Superpages

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 05:24 AM
I was very impressed with Mr. Aranda's honesty. And he was very frank and forward. He set the plan in motion, and my case was actually finished fast. He is a great attorney!
Diana Perea on Superpages

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 12:00 PM
Mr. Aranda brought about the best results. From the get-go, he was sincere and cared about my case and the outcome. He helped me finalize my divorce and I couldn't have asked for better results, so 2 thumbs up for sure.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.