BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Aqueduct Conference Center

62 reviews
(Venues & Event Spaces)
 1620 Mt Carmel Church Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27517US

Write a review

(919) 933-5557

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
The staff is set apart, gracious, accommodating, aiming for excellence constantly, and just flat out fabulous. The setting is beautiful, and I'm trying to think up a new event to go back! Lol Truth is, our group already plans to return next year. You can't go wrong here. Oh...and the steaks are bursting with flavor. Get the steak! 👍❤️ more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
A beautiful place to get away and Worship God. Peaceful facility to have meetings or time away from a busy life. The staff is over the top in customer service and the food is great. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2017
It's beautiful, comfortable and the food is great! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
Staff so kind and attentive to our group. Everyone enjoyed the break from traditional hotel arrangements. Environment so much more conducive for social time and team building. Looking forward to coming back. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2017
Amazing, amazing, amazing!!!!! This location is not only beautiful, but the staff are all so helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better place to be!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2017
Great people made our stay extra special. All of the staff, including Carla and Scot were amazing. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
Awesome conference and wait staff! Beautiful location with excellent service. The Chef was super and food outstanding! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2016
We had our yearly staff retreat here yesterday, It was an excellent experience. The food, staff and location was amazing!! The location is so relaxing. I'll definitely be back! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2016
Aqueduct is such a special place. It's much more than a beautiful location, it's the staff that makes everything is perfect. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2016
So refreshing the staff was awesome the food was good! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2016
My sister was just married here, Saturday, June 4, 2016. Everything was beyond gorgeous. The food was delicious and the staff was unbelievably attentive. We stayed in the cottages for the weekend and that afforded us the opportunity to hang out and relax. I would recommend this for ANY bridal party. Heather and BeBe went above and beyond to make my sister's weekend everything she wanted. Chapel Hill's best kept secret for sure! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2016
I love Aqueduct! 3rd year we've had our Daring Way retreat here. Perfect and perfectly priced! Yummy food too! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2015
Excellent location, wonderful service and support! more »
4on Facebook, Nov 05, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 16, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2015
We got married here in 2010...and 5 years later it remains such a blissful memory. This place is absolutely beautiful and the staff is amazing. Share your wedding weekend with the people you love here at this amazing venue! Can't beat the price for Chapel Hill! more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


1620 Mt Carmel Church Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Venues & Event Spaces
Today 8:30 am - 4:30 pm


Aqueduct is the perfect location for your next conference, retreat or meeting. If it's a wedding, family reunion or company retreat, the relaxing environment at Aqueduct Conference Center make an ideal venue for your event. Unlike many meeting spaces, we are nestled atop one of the highest points in Orange County overlooking a panoramic 40 mile view. 22 acres of trees and hills, birds and flowers are a welcomed change from a stagnant business environment. A meeting here enables you to escape everything that weighs on you in the office. Choose to meet inside our main lodge overlooking the landscape, or one of the cottages which has a much quieter 900 sq ft room. Wall to wall windows let the light shine in!more »

Review summary

5  59
4  2
1 reviews with no rating
62 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence