Logo White

Aquatic Creations, Inc

Own this business?
4.4
7 reviews
|Home Services|Cary, NC 27511

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/21/2008, 16:07 PM
I spent months researching pool contractors and received several quotes to renovate my pool and surrounding areas.Aquatic Creations really stood out in the field. They really know pools and put together a plan that took into consideration our needs and expectations. They didn't try to "sell" me a particular product--they provided a service that enabled me to get a world class pool and surrounding deck and environment at a cost that well below what others wanted to "patch' the job.We love our pool and are so appreciative of John and Kate that we wanted to write a review and encourage anyone wanting a world class pool to call them--or call us for a referral!L. Hand
on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/20/2008, 17:07 PM
I spent months researching pool contractors and received several quotes to renovate my pool and surrounding areas.
Aquatic Creations really stood out in the field. They really know pools and put together a plan that took into consideration our needs and expectations. They didn't try to "sell" me a particular product--they provided a service that enabled me to get a world class pool and surrounding deck and environment at a cost that well below what others wanted to "patch' the job.
We love our pool and are so appreciative of John and Kate that we wanted to write a review and encourage anyone wanting a world class pool to call them--or call us for a referral!
L. Hand
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/20/2008, 17:07 PM
After months of interviewing contractors and getting quotes, I finally decided to go with John and Kate of Aquatic Creations. I chose them because: they really understood what i was looking for; they came up with a great plan; and the price was more than reasonable.
The entire job of renovating my pool and surrounding areas exceeded my expectations--they really did an incredible job and saved me a fortune!
And most of all, they were the most pleasant people I have dealt with in all the renovations to my home.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/07/2008, 17:07 PM
I was very impressed by this company and their professionalism. They make incredible pools! Their web site is great too, I got a lot of good ideas just searching around there.
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/07/2008, 17:07 PM
Aquatic Creations, Inc makes amazing pools. I spoke with my friends about different contractors and pool builders in the area, and did my research online about it, and Aquatic Creations seemed to come up consistently positive. Very nice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.