Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aquarius Acupuncture, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Acupuncture|New York, NY 10010

928 Broadway, Suite 703, New York, NY 10010

(917) 496-5481

http://www.aquariusacupuncture.com/

Open now:2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

426 Morris Ave

(908) 209-4011

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

Radiance Spa

(917) 406-4126

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

32 Union Sq E

(646) 436-8355
5.0
(2) · Wellness

516 Lakeville Rd

(516) 993-1416
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

1600 York Ave

(212) 734-1459
5.0
(39) · Wellness

162 W 56th St Ste 306

(212) 265-9797
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabrielle Moisan review for Aquarius Acupuncture, PLLC
Gabrielle Moisan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 08:18 AM
Gabrielle Moisan review for Aquarius Acupuncture, PLLC
Gabrielle Moisan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 02:40 AM
Lou Salvemini review for Aquarius Acupuncture, PLLC
Lou Salvemini on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 03:01 AM
Sarah is amazing and my mental and physical health was at it's best when I was seeing her ! I moved countries and miss her incredible healing talent!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Paul Ross Kerzner review for Aquarius Acupuncture, PLLC
Paul Ross Kerzner on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 06:36 AM
Sarah was the first acupuncturist to ever treat me. It was because of her work that I was able to heal and grow. She's an amazing practitioner and human being. I am truly grateful to have been her patient and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a transformational experience.
William Veasey review for Aquarius Acupuncture, PLLC
William Veasey on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 08:08 AM
Sarah takes the time to find out what is going on in your life and with your body so she can give you a proper and thorough treatment. She is extremely accommodating and just an all around fantastic person. She is great with first timers and folks who have been getting poked for years. She has a deep passion for what she does and it shows in her practice.
Lauren McGurn review for Aquarius Acupuncture, PLLC
Lauren McGurn on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 05:44 AM
Sara has helped me tremendously. I have been to other acupuncturists, and no one can give me results like she can. Sara is extremely knowledgeable, skilled and kind. The office space is wonderful as well.
Amina M AlTai review for Aquarius Acupuncture, PLLC
Amina M AlTai on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 04:53 AM
Sarah has it all; empathy, great bedside manner and a unique ability to tackle the root cause of concerns right from the get-go. I have been to quite a few acupuncturist in my time, but none hold a candle to her and her approach. I wholeheartedly recommend her.
Jenni Miller review for Aquarius Acupuncture, PLLC
Jenni Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 06:07 AM
Rachel Klein review for Aquarius Acupuncture, PLLC
Rachel Klein on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 05:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.