Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
206 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
206 reviews
5125
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Velton Pee Wee Williams on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 05:11 AM
My kids love the swimming lesson was scary at first. But I really love the staff. My kids are having such a great time. The pool I warm so it's year around.
Kisha Whitehurst on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 00:26 AM
Our girls love it! Amica is an amazing instructor! small classes with lots of individual attention.
Tmima Herman Neihaus on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 09:02 AM
Great swim school with small class sizes so kids get individualized attention. Instructors are great and my kids love their weekly lessons.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jollydee Ganio on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 09:08 AM
Coaches are very friendly and professional. They love their students. They are very passionate. They treat every student the way they want to be treated. Their ratio for coaches/students is 3:1. So you know they’re getting a valuable time when they are in the pool.
My son Liam is 4 years old. He’s been with Aqua Swim club for just couple of months and he learned so much already. I cannot wait to see him compete in swimming competition at an early age. Thank you Coach Annika, Kristina and Nim!
Jackeline Fagoth on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 03:09 AM
In her main habitation and peace of mind.
Mandy Rupp Rhodes on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 04:28 AM
The best instruction on swimming we have had!!! Highly recommend!!
Sima Bar-Reeves on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 07:45 AM
this facility is awesome!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.