Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
248 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

Open now:1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
248 reviews
5166
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Johnson-Mitchell on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 00:43 AM
Aqua Swim School is an AWESOME school for my daughter learning to swim. Timberly is 10 months and is now floating with very little assistance from me. The staff is very friendly and give great tips to get Timberly moving in the water. I recommend Aqua to kids of all ages!
Maya Sutherland on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 04:28 AM
Audrey really enjoyed her lessons at AQUA Swim Schools Jacksonville and looked forward to them every week. She was disappointed when it was her brother Mason's turn for lessons as she really wanted to get in the pool, too. She learned new water skills and forged new friendships with her swim classmates. Nim and Kristina do a fantastic job! Great swim coaches also.
Alexis Alexandris-Bernreuter on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 04:15 AM
We’ve really enjoyed our time at Aqua swim school so far. Nim is very passionate about teaching kids to swim so I know my daughter is in good hands. And Coach Annika is very good with my 5 year old. She has a great mixture of play and learning during the lesson.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Allison Story Champion on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 09:16 AM
Nim and Kristina are amazing people. My son has had a couple rough times getting into the pool for lessons but with nim and Kristina around he has no problem showing off his skills. Wonderful environment. Amieka is an amazing coach as well. Love aqua swim and my son does too.
Raquel Caprara on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 06:23 AM
My son loves it!!!!!! :) I recommend this place!!!!
Pat Lewis on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2019, 01:09 AM
I love the staff. My son has shown great progress. Keep up the good work
Saskia Yvonne on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 01:50 AM
My kids have lots of fun while learning at their own pace! Great atmosphere and super friendly staff.
Phil Merz on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 08:40 AM
We signed both our kids up for swim lessons earlier this month. They love it! Kristina has been very friendly and helpful. We had a conflict this week and she worked with us to make sure we were able to reschedule their lessons. Annika, their swim coach, is great with the kids. Definitely, give them a look if you’re wanting to take swim lessons.
Xiomara Argentina Castro Quintero on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 08:17 AM
me gusta mucho la forma de enseñar de las 2 señoritas que atienden, son amables, carismaticas y sobre todo brindan muy buena atencion, les agradezco mucho.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.