Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
206 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
206 reviews
5125
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jheri Trashell Barber on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 01:59 AM
After 10 weeks my 3 year old had already graduated to level 2. The instructors ate nice, friendly, informative, and easy to talk to.
Shylie Armon Bannon on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2019, 09:20 AM
We love Aqua! Our son is in the parent and tot class. It’s a traditional swim lesson structure and each lesson is 30 minutes long. Even in a month we have seen that our son has started developing skills. The instructors are all lovely and knowledgeable. Christina (the facility manager) is so sweet and accommodating. In a short time they have gotten to know us and our son and we love supporting this small business!!!
Helen Nevius Kolln on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2019, 06:18 AM
Just started our 2.5 yr old granddaughter. She loves it. The instructors are great and her classes are going well!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeff Zola on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 06:54 AM
They have great programs to teach swimming to all ages. Our 6 month grandson loves it!
Sabrina Gale on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 05:45 AM
This school is AMAZING! The pool is heated so the kids can go year round. The class size is very small which provides enough attention for my little one. My son loves going to swim school. The staff is super nice and the price is perfect! You can't ask for anything more! The other amazing thing is the bycicles provided for parents to ride while watching your child swim! Perfect way to get a workout in while your child gets theirs! I highly recommend this school!!
Charlie Sass Zola on Facebook

8 months ago

02/17/2019, 03:27 AM
Awesome first time in the water!
Great indoor pool, with great staff!! Wish I would have known about this place sooner! All friends with babies 2-6 months lessons are FREE!! Check em out🐳
Jill Cohen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/16/2019, 09:39 AM
We absolutely love Aqua Swim School and the staff. The genuinely care about your child, their well-being, and ensuring that they are truly learning techniques in each lesson. They also care about the parent(s) and listen to any questions and/or concerns you express. We are truly happy we found Aqua and chose it to the be the swim school for our daughter.
Yasira Yoshi Molina on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:01 AM
I went here with my baby tonight and we loved it. Love the instructors they were really friendly and really helpful. Loving the fact they offer free classes for 2 months old to 6 months old because they are all about water safety🏊🏼‍♂️🏊🏼‍♂️🏊🏼‍♂️
Narcisa Dorina Screciu on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 08:14 AM
Very professional, great place for swimming lessons for all ages. My son just loves coming here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.