Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
447 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
447 reviews
5301
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
140 reviews have no rating
  • 306 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaneque Marlana on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:03 AM
My daughter absolutely loves Aqua swim ! She is comfortable with her teachers and is making great progress I would recommend this establishment for any parents seeking swimming lessons and knowledge for there children.
Juliana Prudente on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 07:34 AM
Awesome coaches! Good environment! My child wants to go everyday!
Mary Linklater on Facebook

5 months ago

01/25/2020, 03:27 AM
Awesome place! I’m with my Great Niece waiting for her swim lessons to start! She loves it! People here are great!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kayleigh Spratt Toblin on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2020, 06:33 AM
Aqua swim school has friendly employees and fabulous swim coaches! Their program and how they run their lessons is wonderful.
Raquel Caprara on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:50 AM
My son loves there!! He has been there for 1 year and learned a lot! He can swim alone! Highly recommend! The manager Kristina is wonderful and super sweet! And the coaches are also very patient with kids :)
L.A. Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:00 AM
My wife, Kim, and daughter Morgan have completely enjoyed swim classes at AQUA. Every experience they've had has been a safe, positive, and beneficial one. Never a complaint about the facilities or staff. This has to be the best thing you can do for your children while they're young. Morgan is a friend of the water now, and has some techniques as a toddler for water survival. It's also one of the best bonding experiences for parents, too. If we didn't have to move cross-country, we would keep Morgan in school all the way to Shark level. :) Thanks, everyone.
Mary Scott on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 15:38 PM
Outstanding instructors, very personable and attentive. Great staff all around.
Jason Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

12/28/2019, 02:02 AM
I have recommended this swim school to all my friends!! Both of my kids are on there way to being outstanding swimmers!! All of the staff are extremely friendly and talented coaches.. I was nervous at first about my daughter swimming but she's picked it up with no issue at all and loves it!! The facility is also outstanding!!
Jessica Lynch Seipler on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 02:19 AM
Staff and Coaches are extremely friendly! Our daughter loves swim class already and she’s only 6 months! We love that she gets the opportunity to socialize while learning a very important life skill. The small group sizes allow plenty of one on one interaction with your coach! We love Aqua swim school!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.