Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
206 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
206 reviews
5125
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jilissa Hamlin on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 02:51 AM
We adore this swim school! They are welcoming and quick to give helpful advice/tips when asked. We didn’t realize the gaps in teaching at our previous swim school until after we switched. Our children learned how to swim at a different school but they weren’t being taught how to breathe appropriately until we joined Aqua. Aqua made great strides with both my 5 and 3 yr old in just a matter of weeks. We greatly appreciate their addition to the community.
Kenia de Lopez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/18/2019, 05:00 AM
Tiene personal amigable y lindos con los niños bien profesionales
Jackeline Rodrigues on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 11:15 AM
This is a very professional school. We are very happy with the job and the improvement that our daughter is having. Thank you aquaswim.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Maritza Lezcano on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 10:34 AM
This is a very professional school. My daughter is taking classes now and she is improving a lot. We love the personnel that works here. We strongly recommend it.
Tara Close on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 01:36 AM
Aqua is the best swim lessons in town!
Our son and daughter have gained so much confidence in the pool here! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Carolina De la Cruz on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 10:36 AM
My 5 months old Liam
Loves his swimming classes. The ladies
At aqua swim school treat him so nice and are always making sure he always safe
Ana Helena Schweigert on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 10:23 AM
I LOVED!!!! My baby is 10 months old and loves going to swim class.
Brenda Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 09:26 AM
My grandson has been coming for 2 months and loves it! We love Coach Rachel🧜🏻‍♂️🐟🌊🏊🏻‍♂️
Timi Timi on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 08:37 AM
They are really professionals my son love going to his swimming classes and he is more comfortable on the water..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.