Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
594 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
594 reviews
5425
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
158 reviews have no rating
  • 435 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynicia Ruby-Red Robinson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2020, 05:03 AM
I personally think that aqua is the best swim school i've ever been to😍😎😲😜💛😊😏
Sandra Salazar on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2020, 05:52 AM
Great place to have kids swimming class . Staff is very friendly and helpful!!
Mandy Caplice on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2020, 01:32 AM
By FAR the best swimming experience we've had. This was our 3rd swim school and just walling in I knew it would be the right fit for us. From the small class sizes to the care that each and every coach shows! We are so happy to be apart of AQUA!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Raelina Saint-Hilaire Wallace on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 21:37 PM
My daughter has been going to Aqua swim for a few weeks now and we both really love it! We do the parent and child class together with Instructor Rachel. She is so patient, hands on, and very helpful. My daughter was swimming underwater at her first class! I like the consistency of having the same instructor each session so my daughter can be more comfortable seeing a familiar face. Aqua swim is one of my favorite swim schools because of their indoor, salt water (non-chlorine), heated, pools. Awesome environment, I definitely recommend!
Karl Kuznet on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 12:29 PM
BEST PLACE EVER!!! Friendly staff, trusted coaches, and amazing curriculum. Highly recommend!
Moises Acosta on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 03:25 AM
I like your Class !!! Congratulations!!
Yenny Bischoff on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 03:24 AM
Excelente atención y buenos profesores
Juliet Bukenya-Cartwright on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2020, 06:30 AM
I love the kid friendly atmosphere at the aqua swim school. My boys enjoy going to class every Sunday.
Jaclyn Strand on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2020, 03:43 AM
love the school and all of the teachers. My son has overcome his fear of pools and going under water. He's grown to love and enjoy swimming now!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.