Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
206 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
206 reviews
5125
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Michael Kling on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 09:52 AM
We LOVE Aqua swim school!!! Kristina and staff are amazing! Thanks Lauren, Rachel and all for helping prepare my kids with swim safety and independent ability!!
Kristina Scott Cleyman on Facebook

5 months ago

06/02/2019, 07:37 AM
My granddaughter started back in December 2018 . Everyone was very nice but it’s now May and she hasn’t really learned anything at all ... I wanted her to be able to turn over if by some chance she reached the pool but this has never been taught at all ... this may be a good place to learn proper swim techniques once you learn to survive .. classes were also beginning to get larger then expected ... it’s scary because Harley got so comfortable with water that she will literally just walk in pool but unable to really do anything but splash and kick and go under .....
Sebastian Baena on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 06:28 AM
awesome place, my little guy is a pro in the water.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Robert Comfort on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 08:24 AM
The atmosphere and customer service at the school are great! It’s just a great overall experience for getting swim lessons.
Carlisa Mohan on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 08:02 AM
My daughter has done around 5 sessions at Aqua and loves every minute of her class. She’s only just started and is showing progress.
I would highly recommend this place. The staff has been kind and friendly and the facility is always clean. I like the indoor pool concept as weather conditions tend to make swimming lessons outdoors inconsistent with delays and cancellations.
We love going to Aqua once a week!
Rachel Coon on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 11:21 AM
I have never loved a job as much as I do with Aqua! Nim and Kristina are wonderful and so understanding. I’m never dreading to go to work anymore. They make such a great work environment and getting to see the kiddos just makes it 100 times better.
Mia Jones Alexander on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 07:26 AM
Clean facility, caring and skilled instructors. The school was able to accommodate our limited schedule availability. There are exercise bikes onsite to allow parents a quick workout while viewing the swim lesson. Win-win!
Megan Durmic on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 07:05 AM
Our son is enjoying his lessons with Coach Rachel, and we are very happy with the class size. They make learning to swim fun.
Laura Connelly Rippel on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 06:44 AM
My daughter is learning quickly and having fun!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.