Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
471 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
471 reviews
5323
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
140 reviews have no rating
  • 330 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Thornton on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 03:24 AM
AQUA swim schools is a great place to teach anyone how to swim! My son is learning by leaps and bounds.
Lauren Alvarez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 02:03 AM
We have really enjoyed our lessons at Aqua swim school so far! Our 10 month old has been taking parent and tot classes for a month now and he is already so much more comfortable in the water! The instructors have been fabulous and so kind. They explain things really well and the reason why we do different maneuvers. 10/10!
Courtney Melendez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 04:04 AM
This place is awesome and my kids are improving with each lesson. 😀😀😀
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Gwen Sumpter on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 02:41 AM
We love coming here! We have the best instructor, Kathy. She is so patient and kind and you can tell she loves children and loves her job. Definitely recommend!
Mary Diana Mercurio on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 01:21 AM
A great place to learn to swim!!
Judy Ginyard on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 07:46 AM
My son has been attending Aqua Swim for a little over 5 months and he absolutely loves it. I love how the instructors are so patient my kiddo and how accommodating the facility is with being able to reschedule missed sessions. I would highly recommend Aqua Swim to any parent seeking to get their kiddo(s) into a great swim program.
My Le on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 08:47 AM
Sons have been getting lessons for 7 months and they have shown a huge improvement and comfort in the water that wasn’t there before. Great location, prices and lessons. Highly recommended!
Paola Ortiz Arroyave on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 02:57 AM
Nico and Agus recommend AQUA! They enjoy every class. The location and everyone who works in this amazing place are always happy to help you and learn along with your child first experience
Brenda Brandnew Harris on Facebook

5 months ago

02/08/2020, 00:37 AM
I love this place goddaughter loves it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.