Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
206 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
206 reviews
5125
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Clohessey on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 04:57 AM
This is a great place and preferred to alternatives around town. my son enjoys it but can get cranky and most of the time we still make it a successful class. i am surprised to see so many reviews with employee names in them because NO one introduces themselves (we have been coming for about 2+ months). And I am disappointed to see that a five minute evaluation to see if my son could move to the next level counted as a class that i had to pay for.
Millie Colomba Calligan on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 09:38 AM
They are great with kids. Highly recommend them.
Rebecca Andrews on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 10:02 AM
My son loves his swim classes! There are so many times to choose from and the staff is AMAZING!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Adriann Wade on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 03:56 AM
they take the time to make sure my children are comfortable in the water. Each of my children are learning to swim and loving the lessons.
Alison Van Haute on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 07:54 AM
I’m so happy I found Aqua Swim school, my little one is doing so well and loves going to class every week. They are so accommodating (even when you miss a couple classes) and make rescheduling super easy.👶🏼🧡💦
Jenny Jones Ross on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:59 AM
Wonderful! Small class size!
Valerie Fares on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:37 AM
they r so professional and caring with the kids,safe place clean and the kids r learning and having fun in the same time. good job
Lina Echeverri on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 04:53 AM
The experience is very good. Personalize, not some many students
Audra M Lieberman on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 03:49 AM
Great instructors and owner! Highly recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.