Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
599 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
599 reviews
5425
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
163 reviews have no rating
  • 435 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corinna Jean Hoffman on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2020, 01:23 AM
The instructors are terrific with both of my kids--4 years old and 9 months old! We learn a lot during our 30-minute session each week. I am also very impressed with how they are handling safety and cleanliness to keep up with the COVID-19 re-opening guidelines. Thank you, AQUA Swim School! 💙🧡🐬💦
Lucas Vieira on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2020, 05:57 AM
I been there they are a great team.
Olesya Serbina on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 04:35 AM
Great place for kids!!! My son started to go there last year when he was 1 year old. And let me tell you, staff at AQUA Swim School is so amazing, my 2 year old now continues having so much fun every time he goes there! Thank you AQUA for all you do for our kids!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kelli Cowles McMullin on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 01:46 AM
Incredible teachers that really take their time with each child! So grateful they’ve taught my son to swim!
Business Response:

Thank you! :)

Rosalind Diana on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2020, 01:08 AM
The girls had a great time with their initial evaluation. Their instructor was great, made them feel comfortable. Looking forward to going back but a different location that's closer, wish I could stay at the Mandarin location, since they were so nice, but they are farther away from me.
Destiny Retama on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 12:30 PM
We had such a great experience last Friday that we just had to enroll our daughter. I can't wait to come back again this week!
Business Response:

We are so happy you had a great time! :) can't wait to see more progress and more SMILES :)

Alexis Gregory on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 17:42 PM
This is awesome place for kids to learn how to swim.
Christina Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 09:25 AM
Aqua swim school is the BEST place to get your child swim lessons! They are so attentive to each individual childs needs/level of swim! Thank you for being so wonderful!! Highly recommend!!
Desirae Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 09:22 AM
I highly recommend aqua swim school Jacksonville. They take their time to make sure schedules are accommodated and that the children get all the attention they need each and every session. My boys love their coach and they can’t wait for swim each week! We love the swim family!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.