Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
377 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
377 reviews
5243
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
130 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances Luna on Facebook

18 days ago

02/08/2020, 00:46 AM
The coaches and staff is great and my daughter loves coming every week 👍🏾
Brenda Brandnew Harris on Facebook

18 days ago

02/08/2020, 00:37 AM
I love this place goddaughter loves it
Leo Nene Chick on Facebook

18 days ago

02/08/2020, 00:22 AM
Very professional. All the swim coaches are patient with the children. The facilities are clean.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Feynix Luna on Facebook

18 days ago

02/08/2020, 00:17 AM
My niece comes here they are great
Stephanie Roach on Facebook

18 days ago

02/08/2020, 00:10 AM
Our son is learning so much and gaining so much confidence coming to lessons here! The instructors are incredibly kind and we love that we can switch off which parents takes him to classes. The small class sizes are a huge plus, it makes me feel confident as a parent that every child will be safe and taken care of while they’re learning.
Kara Lynn Coleman on Facebook

20 days ago

02/06/2020, 04:10 AM
My kids have been loving aqua swim. At our previous place where we did lessons, the kids had so much anxiety. Aqua makes it fun and the kids look forward to going each week. I’m really loving the staff and environment. Thank you Aqua for making lessons fun and the kids comfortable.
Ola Vereen on Facebook

20 days ago

02/05/2020, 11:37 AM
Sooo my experience with AQUA SWIM SCHOOL is by far the Best. The staff over time will feel like family. Why take swimming lessons anywhere else...Right! See you guys soon!!! The Vereen’s
Devin Murphy on Facebook

21 days ago

02/05/2020, 00:08 AM
Awesome instructors! They are professional and very in tune with the kids! Also convenient class times and clean facility.
Maryam H. Afshar on Facebook

22 days ago

02/04/2020, 00:17 AM
I highly recommend Aqua Swim School of Jacksonville to any busy parents of small children. The facility is always clean and organized. The staff is very friendly and understanding. I’ve had to change of my son’s class schedule a number of times, also missed some sessions and had to schedule make up classes. In all cases the school staff has helped me with smile and kindness and without a hassle.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.